Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
NiteRider Lumina 1200 Boost / Solas 250 Light Set

NiteRiderLumina 1200 Boost / Solas 250 Light Set(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/16/2019
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Glen Allen, VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
safety and illumination

Easy mounting to my Black Diamond mountain bike. Projects a bright adjustable beam and a multi function taillight. Thank you again, Billy

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/17/2018
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Greater Boston
Value Rating
Overall Rating
10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent Lights

These lights are bright, adjustable, perform for a long time, charge relatively fast. They also get you noticed by motorists and make training rides safer. I have used them in the rain and in fog. Excellent products that are well worth the cost.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Goyo

Reviewed 5/11/2019
by Goyo
Colorado
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Super bright light set awspme for all conditions.

This set has enough settings for any situation, day or night, clear or overcast. With easy to attach and removable design it can also be used as a hand held flashlight or on a bag or helmet. Very nice.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Goyo

Reviewed 5/11/2019
by Goyo
Colorado
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Versatile and easy to use.

This set has enough settings for any situation, day or night, clear or overcast. With easy to attach and removable design it can also be used as a hand held flashlight or on a bag or helmet. Very nice.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jay O

Reviewed 6/25/2021
by Jay O
Kansas
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Intersection pulse....

Do alot of metro riding during daylight hours,....and being seen at busy intersections, drives, etc. is huge. NR lights are truly game changers!!! Love em!

Never trust cars,...become a beacon - do das pulse mode baby!!!!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Alan

Reviewed 1/13/2022
by Alan
Alameda Va
Overall Rating
Works great

Front light really grabs the attention of drivers lady's for at least 2 45 mile rides on flash mode. Very happy

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jesus

Reviewed 1/25/2021
by Jesus
florida
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent product

Highly recommended !!!!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/21/2021
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great light combo at a great price!

For the price, this is a great setup. I used this as a backup set, while the primary lights are charging during Silver State 508. The front light is best used on low setting, where anything higher, doesn't last too long, especially when riding through the night. The various light settings is nice.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by RobM

Reviewed 1/9/2020
by RobM
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent Lights

I've used Nightrider lights for years and these are an excellent upgrade over my previous set which were the 800100.

The 250 in the back has made me A LOT more confident my light is visible. The previous 100 may have lost a little juice over the last 4-5 years.

The one downside with the lights is that the battery on the 250 doesn't last as long and I usually need to charge it after just about 1.5 hours of use - I'll take that minor inconvenience with being seen though. No issues with the 1200 battery life.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Coolmario

Reviewed 6/3/2021
by Coolmario
edinburg, Tx
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Light combo

I usually ride my bike in the early morning (5am) and both of these lights are bright and efficient.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 77

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]