FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Michelin Power Endurance Tire

MichelinPower Endurance Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(17 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(76%)
(12%)
(12%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/3/2018
by Rick
SANTA CLARITA, Ca.
Overall Rating
Great tire.

I really like these tires. I heard others say they had problems with mounting them but that was not the case with mine. From the very first ride i was sold. I wouldn't hesitate buying these. The roll and feel is outstanding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/24/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, ME
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great Tire

Can't go wrong with the Michelin Endurance, rolls nice, pump them up to 8 bar. Go with the 25C or 28C.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/3/2018
by Jeff
Overall Rating
Great tire and great price

Very quick delivery on these tires. They look great, easy to install. Only been on a couple rides so cant say much on longevity.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2018
Overall Rating
Great tire

I love Michelin tires and have found the endurance Pro to be a great value in performance and wear

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2018
by Anonymous
upstate south carolina
Overall Rating
Third set

First rate ride , handling, I have had no punctures get 13 to 15 hundred miles before ware indicator says change. Very good tire.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/25/2018
by Makelele
los angeles
Overall Rating
Great tires!!!!

Love this tires, great performance!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/20/2018
by cappy
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
very hard to mount

very hard to mount,I also destroyed a tube mounting them .They are still holding air in my basement. I don't want to ride them , I am afraid of having a flat out on the road.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/22/2018
by cappy
Cycling Enthusiast
nw Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
finally on the road !

road riding some ruff Finally got the bike out of the basement ,rode 34 miles no flats Thank God ! tires felt very firm at 98 psi, I'll try a lb or 2 less next ride.

Thanks,

Cappy

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/17/2017
by Bobkolo
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Monica mountains
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Best endurance tire ever

Blows away the gator skin cement tires that are hard as rocks and made my back and neck ache. Michelins break in fast and out handle the competion especially on technical downhill joints. Awesome in heavy rain also.

Plus colors in 25mm that make both our carbon bikes stand out amongst the wankers in SoCal

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/13/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Very fast tires

Michelin has certainly improved this tire, I use them for bike commuting and even in the rain they grip great!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/15/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Des Moines Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Very good tires

Recreational.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/31/2017
by Jason W
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
A good tire but Incredibly hard to get on an Enve 3.4 rim

With 100 miles on these tires, there is no sign of wear. The downside is that I would not want to change a tube on the side of the road. Installing them at home, I pinched two tubes and resorted to using Schwalbe Easy Fit to get them on. Even then, I had to stretch the last part on with a tire lever. I lost the Schwalbe One's I replaced to a rock strike on the sidewall. These tires have a very similar road feel and, hopefully, better durability.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Plano Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Better ride than earler tire

Better ride than earler tire - like 87 PSI

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/24/2018
by Zrider
Cycling Enthusiast
New Ulm, MN
Overall Rating
The Michelin Power Endurance lives up to it's name.

These tires are on my road bike. I like the durability of the tire. I ride on the shoulder of many county roads in my area. Most of them have quite a bit of gravels and debris. Plus, the tire hold air for longer periods much longer than other brands.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/29/2018
by Nan
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas City Metro
Overall Rating
In 15 years and nearly 60,000 miles of year-round road cycling, I have exclusively used Michelin tires!

Fast yet resilient and they are easy for me to change - even with the 23 mm size. I love the blue color as it matches my Cervelo's color scheme perfectly!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/4/2018
by Pauloz
NC
Overall Rating
Faster. Not sure. New personal best...yes.

Tires are smooth rolling and seem faster than old pro 4 tires. Also seeing PRs all over roads I have ridden many times. So I guess that speaks for itself.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2017
by Anonymous
Austin TX
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Ok, I guess.

Great tire that feels super fast on smooth roads... not so great on rough roads or chip seal. Thick contact patch but super thin sidewall. Keeps them light. Tough to ride at lower air pressure because the tire lacks sidewalk stability and almost feels like it will roll or wiggle a little bit. Fast tire at high pressure on smoothie roads.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.