Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Michelin C4 Airstop 26" Tube

MichelinC4 Airstop 26" Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(27 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(17)
(8)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(63%)
(30%)
(0%)
(4%)
(4%)
Reviewed 9/13/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great price!

Just what I was looking for!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/6/2021
by Jol
Casual Cyclist
Johnstown, PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Don't know if they are worth it, but I am relying on the Michelin brand name for quality.

Since I haven't been able to install them yet, all that I can do is look at them and they look very nice. What else can I say..? Michelin brand should be good... Right?

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2021
by Karl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good stuff, good service. Thanks!

It's what i ordered, and it works as i expected. Thanks!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good except the hole

These look and feel like good tubes. One of two had a hole new out of package. The good one is definitely better than the locally available tubes from big box stores. Would likely buy again, try again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/17/2021
by JJSavv
Chambersburg, PA
Overall Rating
Basic Needs

The tube fit fine. I did not see it was a Presta stem, but gave the customer an adapter and all was fine.

The web page should use that as a sorting option. I did not see it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/17/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
GA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent Tube!

I was really struggling to find a tube for my bike because of shortages resulting from COVID-19. I found these tubes for a great price and they have helped me be able to keep riding (and keep my sanity!),

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/12/2021
by shwurr
Cycling Enthusiast
Orange Co., CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Holds air as neede.

Does the job.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/1/2021
by Pat G
Casual Cyclist
New York
Value Rating
Overall Rating
reliable and great brand

I am always looking for a serious brand recognized for its quality and reliability. this is the perfect product for what i am looking for in a tube: i dont want to think or worry about it ever.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/6/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Louisiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Surprised by its quality and long life

I have always been a continental person but I started using Michelin and was very surprised and satisfied with its weight and durability and overall quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/7/2014
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Wisconsin
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Just fine

It is a little big on 1.5 in tires, which was expected. No flats, no complaints.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2014
by quecooking
Casual Cyclist
Bronx, New York
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent

Strong and ease to use

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2018
by AVROE
Casual Cyclist
Vermont, New England
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Michelin Airstop-The greatest, thanks so much fast shipping.

I use it on a Fuji and I like every thing about it as it keeps air in my Michelins without having to adjust it every time you want to ride. Just get on and go.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/15/2017
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great and Easy Tubes to Use

Had these for a couple of months now, replaced my old tubes with these when I got some new tires. Easy to fit, love the Presta valves. Got 3 so I can keep a spare on the bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2017
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Richmond, VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Does the job, good value.

Good value, installed and riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/8/2013
by Andrew
Cycling Enthusiast
Park Cit,y UT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Great Tubes

I've always found Michelin tubes to be great quality (made in France) and they were less money at Bikes Tires Direct than cheap made in Taiwan tubes at REI.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2013
by MB
Cycling Enthusiast
Louisiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Great Tube !!

Paired these up with the Kenda K847 Kross Plus. 26x1.95. Works great !!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/1/2013
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Splendid so far!

Work great so far, I am going on two months of street/trail riding!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/5/2013
by Von
Casual Cyclist
South Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Holds pressure very well.

It's an innertube. If it hols air pressuer, and it does, what more can you expect.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/20/2013
by cmrtn7
Casual Cyclist
NW PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Does the job.

No Leaks so far!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/1/2012
by Phil
Cycling Enthusiast
Louisiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect match

This tube was manufactured to fit the Michelin Country Rock tires that I bought. After assuring that the first purchase of the tubes and tires were matched, I purchased extra spares. It is hard to go wrong with a name like Michelin.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 87

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]