Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Louis Garneau Mens Neo Power Motion Bib Short

Louis GarneauMen's Neo Power Motion Bib Short (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(30 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(18)
(4)
(2)
(4)
(2)
(60%)
(13%)
(7%)
(13%)
(7%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 8/12/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Nice fit. The material is the perfect combination of tight and stretchy.

The pad is very comfortable and they last forever. They work well for me on longer rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/19/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good shorts

Good but i like the previous year of this model better. These are not bad though.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/9/2022
by Steve
Al
Overall Rating
Great padding

The padding is great, the seams on the straps are the only dislike for me but not bad enough for me not to buy another pair.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/30/2021
by Durango Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Durango, Colorado
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent bibs that provide performance, comfort, and value.

I road cycle about 50-75 miles per week and use these bibs on at least one ride per week. Compared to my other bibs which are Pearlizumi, Campagnolo, and Castelli, these are more comfortable, give better support, and seem to be less fatiguing. The chamois is thick and supportive, and the compression provided really feels good after a two hour ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/30/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Pretty good bibs

Adequate pad for 2 hrs

Legs seem shorter than advertised

M fits me ; 6'0", 155 lbs

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/23/2020
by Ron
Las Vegas Nv.
Overall Rating
Neo power motin bib

This is the fourth pair that I bought. They are the best. Better than all the others. Used them for Ragbrai last year. Great comfort all day long

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/4/2021
by Kempthorn1
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Oswego
Overall Rating
Very comfortable and reasonable price. Like the Navy blue

Comfortable Medium. Wish it was a bit more snug

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2020
by csmv17
Cycling Enthusiast
Outer Banks, NC
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My favorite bib, having used LG products for a while.

I wear these bibs whenever I ride my road bike. The fit is great so they are very comfortable at all distances. The chamois is the key! It is well designed and well padded, I like better than the 5-Motion on their more expensive bibs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2019
by J.bike
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Motion airgel chamois works for me!

I have used many bibs in the past. I have also had sit bone issues so a chamois was key for a bib. The motion airgel is the one that works for me, I have used other bibs that the upper fabric fits better but on long rides i will always choose these. I now own 5 pairs with the airgel and will not buy anything else.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2019
by rhgarner3
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Good quality, but larger than previous model years.

These bibs are one full size larger than previous model years with the black straps. Compression is much less.

If you wear an XL in previous years, you may want to consider ordering a large.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 29

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]