Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Lezyne Torque Drive Tool

LezyneTorque Drive Tool(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(3)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(38%)
(63%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by ltspdmoe

Reviewed 5/16/2019
by ltspdmoe
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating
Hard to go wrong with Lezyne

Well-made, small, easy to use. Plenty of range for the small stuff on the bike. I use it mainly for the seat post clamp, handlebar clamp and another clamp for a seat pack that needs a torque within a narrow range (4-4.5). The only drawback is that the torque scale is small so requires a careful reading. Fortunately torque settings are always ranges so getting it right is not too difficult.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Uncle Late Nite

Reviewed 5/3/2019
by Uncle Late Nite
Marin
Overall Rating
Handy, compact and easy to use

I use this all the time, comes with many bits. Hard to use without strong hands. Small and light to take with you places, recommended.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Malmer7

Reviewed 8/26/2021
by Malmer7
PNW
Overall Rating
A must-have tool!

This tool is innovative, really well made, and incredibly important if you are going to do any of your own bike maintenance. It's perfect for tightening all the small bolts that require perfect torque as to not damage your sweet carbon ride. Just wish I had bought it sooner!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by paulpittsburgh

Reviewed 6/22/2020
by paulpittsburgh
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh Pa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Product for the price

Easy to use torques wrench with all of the required accessories and bits for most bikes. Torque reading is visual - not a standard click like on much more expensive wrenches.

Perfect, compact size for traveling and a backup wrench.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/18/2019
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
North Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great tool for the job

Great tool. Only drawback is finding an extension for the bit since the torque knuckle is too large to work with my EBB while the crank arm is installed.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 3/15/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Portable, accurate

So the torque drive is accurate and very portable. The marks are a little difficult to read, as they are very close and small. The supplied bits cover most needs. The drive fits in tight spaces.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by [email protected]

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Daily Commuter
magog Qc Canada
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice and compact torque for my bike.

Nice torque for carring in a back pack

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Richard Rose

Reviewed 4/3/2020
by Richard Rose
Toledo, Ohio
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Just the ticket

My old automotive 14 drive torque wrench gave up on me just when I needed it. New bike with new carbon bar required a good torque wrench - at least in my book. I wanted one that was packable, bits for all of my bolts & of high quality. Lezyne never disappoints. This one checks all the boxs and is fun to use. Good tools are cool. AND, I had a coupon!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]