Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
KOO Demos Sunglasses

KOODemos Sunglasses (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(0%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/4/2022
by chizits
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Value.

For the the price, these sunglasses offered great value. The style is nice as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/2/2022
by John
Viera, Florida
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great coverage and fit

These are my favorite glasses for larger lens coverage, fit, and comfort. I have them for all my road and gravel bike rides and they stay in place and forget they are even there. Perfect lens color for cloudy to bright days.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/2/2022
by John
Viera, Florida
Overall Rating
Great coverage and fit

These are my favorite glasses for larger lens coverage, fit, and comfort. I have them for all my road and gravel bike rides and they stay in place and forget they are even there. Perfect lens color for cloudy to bright days.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/24/2022
by D. Wattley
Overall Rating
Nice shades for cycling.

Nice design. Lenses are wide and good for keeping dust and debri from getting into your eyes. Lenses feel like you are looking through high definition, but still provide good protection from the sun.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2022
by iamvietdang
Wellington, FL
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great fit and looks awesome!

When wearing these, I hardly notice they are on my face thanks to the oversized lens and their light weight. They are extremely comfortable. They go well with my Kask Protone. The hinges are nice and stiff. The oversized lens make

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/28/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Sick one of a kind!!

Got these before they sold out of the 7 pair available!! Look great and lightweight!????????

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/8/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaumont, Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
awesome product

Awesome lens and awesome look. I bought 2 pairs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/2/2021
by Chad S
san francisco, ca
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Ok glasses but some issues

Overall pretty good glasses but there are some points worth mentioning. First, they feel big & bulky on the face (my personal experience). Second, they are pretty heavy and I've noticed pain on the tops of my ears, especially on longer rides. Third, the nose piece seems "off" to me as I often feel the nose isn't property adjusted even though there are two adjustment settings on the nose piece.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 25

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]