Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Knog Plus Rear Light

KnogPlus Rear Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(50%)
(38%)
(0%)
(0%)
(13%)
Reviewed 10/20/2022
by Average Jon
Daily Commuter
Vancouver, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good taillight

Bright tail light that stay charged.

It took me a while to figure out how to remove the light from the clip to charge it, and I was worried that the light might fall out while I was riding, but I got over that. So far so good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/31/2022
by JBlanco
New York
Overall Rating
Died within weeks

I purchased this item in part due to the minimalst design and the good reviews. The light died within weeks. I charged it regularly ad indicated. I used it normally: monted on the seat post and turned on and off as needed. Nothing crazy. The bsttery stopped charging after a couple of weeks. I tried different sources and no luck. There is no physical damage at all. I tried submitting a warranty claim and i was told this model is problematic. Im supposed to get a replacement in a few weeks. If it worked longer id recommend but not rught now based on .y experience.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/30/2022
by Pete
long island
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Pretty good little thing.

Once I figured out how to charge it. It plugs right into a USB port. Great idea

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/7/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dayton,Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Bright in a small package

They are easy to install on the seatstay or on the pocket of the Jersey. I tend to have one on my Jersey as it grabs the attention of motorists easy being up high. The best part is just putting them into the USB port to charge and they last several hours. I have three of them and use all of them!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/21/2020
by Dano
Portland ore
Overall Rating
Simple/very compact/ easy to use/ unique retention system

I was A bit hesitant about the retention system. It�s just a simple little magnet that holds a light to the seat post clamp. It just seems so flimsy like it would fall out however I�ve written many many miles and it holds very very well. The light could be a little bit brighter but I find it�s quite adequate and less you�re very bright sunlight oh no I really like this light

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/16/2020
by Ron H
Cycling Enthusiast
maryland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
It has been a great light!

It took me a bit to figure out how to plug it into the USB to recharge it, but once I got that it has been a great value that lasts through 60-70 mile rides easily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/28/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great light

Great light for its size! Very bright. I actually bought the mid size lights because I liked this one so much. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2020
by Old guy
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Bright and light

Brighter than expected for 20 lumens--good enough for daytime use. Retention looks flimsy but so far works well, even on rough pavement. Very light weight with slim profile.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 71

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]