Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Kenda Standard Schrader Valve Tube

KendaStandard Schrader Valve Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(63%)
(25%)
(0%)
(13%)
(0%)
Reviewed 12/17/2021
by Old Racer
Cycling Enthusiast
Charleston, SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Outstanding Tubes

These tubes will work well in the touring tires on my Grand Childs bike. Light weight and superb puncture resistance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/28/2021
by RIBikeFixr
Casual Cyclist
Kingston, RI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Old school Valves tubes for Old school bikes

These tubes at BikeTiresDirect are an awesome value. I prefer old schrader valves because my pumps work with them and I don't have to go out and buy a new attachment. I orders new tires and tube and these were a perfect fit and the price was great too. Since I saved as much as the price of these tubes on the tires I decided to get new tubes to go with my new tires. It was like I got the tubes for free. How can you beat that?

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/4/2020
by RedRiver1956
Daily Commuter
Ocala,Fla.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great quality and durability.

Installed a set of Maxxis Hookworm (UrbanCommuter) tires on my 2018 Trek Marlin 6. Finding the correct size tube was a bit of a challenge for these 29 x 2.50 tires but biketiresdirect had the correct Kenda tubes in stock. After recieving these Kenda inner tubes I noticed how well constructed they were. Since installing them I have had no issues with flats even when running lower air pressure. Great quality and durability!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/29/2021
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Rolling every day!

These tubes are fine. I ride every day and they have performed well. BikeTiresDirect sent the correct items I ordered in a timely manner - I'm a happy cyclist!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/26/2020
by James
Jacksonville, Fl
Overall Rating
Good tube, good price

As a pleasure rider of ~100 miles/week, I�m looking for a good quality tube at a good price. If you are not looking for high end tubes at high prices, then this tube is a good choice.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/30/2020
by jmessick
Casual Cyclist
Lawrence, KS
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good tube at a good price

I guess there's nothing special to write about, and perhaps that's good as far as tubes. Good quality and no problems.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2020
by Chris
Cycling Enthusiast
Aurora IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
They should have lasted longer

consider spending a few dollars more on a better tube that could last longer

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/21/2020
by Charles
Boston
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Customer Service Great

Had questions on an older bike tire and tube. Very Helpful

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 58

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]