Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Kenda Standard 700c Presta Valve Tube

KendaStandard 700c Presta Valve Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(16 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(2)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(69%)
(13%)
(19%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/5/2021
by jmccarve
Casual Cyclist
Alabama
Value Rating
Overall Rating
excellent product

The tube worked exactly as advertised. No leaks & no problems.

thanks

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/1/2020
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Buy one more than you need.

I bought two tubes, and one came with a hole in it. But that's on me, I've bought enough tubes to know you should always buy more than two. To their credit, BikeTiresDirect gave me a quick refund.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/26/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Manteca, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Love the tubes

I bought two tubes to replace old ones. I like the long stem. The tubes look hardy and solid. Installing them was easy and I like the value for the money. I'll be ordering more.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/18/2020
by bluesjr
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
OK tubes

had a couple of other Kenda's fail where the valve stem meets the rubber. They lasted 10 years, but both failed within a week. Hoping for better with these. Not a lot of choices in the tube market.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/1/2021
by Anonymous
Richmond VA
Overall Rating
Easy to install

Work well easy to install and price was good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/2/2021
by Anonymous
Richmond VA
Overall Rating
Easy to install

Work well easy to install and price was good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/22/2021
by Paulie
Canton
Overall Rating
Fresh

These tube were factory fresh not bad or dry like some you find at a cheaper price

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2021
by tp
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh, PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great tube

These Kenda tubes are very reliable and a great value for the price. I would buy them again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
CHICAGO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Get the removable core!

Able to remove core to squirt 2 ounces of SLIME. Usually gets me back home.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/2/2020
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A Good Tube

I've noticed over time that Kenda tubes seem to last longer. I've re-used them occasionally with new tires, and they're often fine.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston
Value Rating
Overall Rating
good value

Good value. Continental tubes are lighter but my last batch of them had 3 bad valves so using the Kenda

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/30/2020
by cdsumerlin
Cycling Enthusiast
Chattanooga, TN area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Nice and light, super compact, great price!

These tubes are nice and light, but I was pleasantly surprised at how compact they are (in comparison to other quality brands) - great for fitting my small saddle bag! And as always, a great price through biketiresdirect.com.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/20/2020
by Cicliman
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great Tube

This is my goto bike tube. I have used Kenda tubes for years.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/1/2020
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Baltimore
Value Rating
Overall Rating
a TUBE. As expected

Solid Experience. A totally fine tube. I covered it lightly in talc and rolled it up good. It lives happily in my saddle bag in a plastics baggy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/4/2019
by Kaku
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas NV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
DOES DO WHAT A TUBE DOES..

Discounted commodity purchase. Air loss at about 2%-3% daily. If using long stems on shallow rims, be sure that value stem is secure or some flats will occur at valve base. Have patched and the repair provided a lasting seal and a useful tube. Many punctures seem to happen near a seam, so patching is useless.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2020
by ScottJ71
Competitive Racer
Roseville, Ca
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Once I found these tubes they became the only ones I'd trust.

I use them for road riding and racing triathlons. I ride a lot of miles on some pretty rough roads and rarely flat.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 92

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]