Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Kenda K75 S-7 Schwinn 26 Inch Tire (571)

KendaK75 S-7 Schwinn 26 Inch Tire (571)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(25 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(23)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by 1476schwinnhaththorne

Reviewed 1/5/2023
by 1476schwinnhaththorne
Casual Cyclist
MI.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality tire. Fantastic price. fast shipping, and knowledgeable and friendly service !

This product was installed on a vintage Schwinn bike. I love the tire as anymore a 26x1 3/4 (S7) Schwinn tire is hard to find or purchase. As I am a vintage bike collector and rider, (BikeTiresDirect) handles Vintge Schwinn tires and their prices are lower than all other dealers I have checked with.

BikeTiresDirect.com Comments
That's so great to hear! Getting the correct size tires for those vintage Scwhinn wheels can be maddening, so it's great to hear when someone gets the right tire, glad we could help!
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by J.M. Henderson

Reviewed 7/17/2023
by J.M. Henderson
Casual Cyclist
Mishawaka, In.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
As advertised and fast delivery

These are what you need for your Schwinn S-7 rims. Good fit and nice whitewall look.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SD

Reviewed 4/10/2023
by SD
Casual Cyclist
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great fit, great looking

Great tyres, I was restoring an old refinery bike and needed new tyres. These are very close to the original tread and look great on the bike.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/2/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
redding ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
had early schwin tires

loved the tires and service did have bent wire in bead haven't tried to put on rim yet, but think we will b ok

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/12/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Schwinn tandem

The tires are awesome..fit like original tires...easy installation..good price and fast shipping.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Evan

Reviewed 4/25/2022
by Evan
Georgia, USA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fantastic option for a 1970s Schwinn

Fit well on my 1970s Schwinn tandem,easily installed and look great! Even the shipping went well. A+

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/11/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great deals fast shipping thanks

Smooth riding good fit

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/13/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Love these tires!

The tires I ordered came quickly and fit perfectly a 1961 Schwinn Hollywood I recently acquired. They look great and ride smooth. Very pleased with the purchase.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/4/2014
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Very satisfied.

The tire fit my bike great.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 3/3/2014
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
EAST ALTON IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
THE TIRES LOOK LIKE THE ORIGINAL TIRES .

I BUY AND REPAIR OLDER SCHWINN BIKES.IT IS GREAT TO HAVE A PLACE THAT HAVE TIRES & TUBES I NEED. THE SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND FAST DELEVERY.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/18/2013
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
EAST ALTON IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
I INJOY HAVING A PLACE WHERE I CAN FIND HARD TO FIND TIRES.

I BOUGHT THESE TIRES & TUBES FROM BIKE TIRES DIRECT, THE SHIPPING WAS FAST AND I WAS ABLE TO SELL THE BIKE IN A WEEK.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dave W.

Reviewed 11/18/2013
by Dave W.
Casual Cyclist
Lake Forest, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
My teenage son wore out the existing tires on our 1970's Schwinn tandom and we needed replacements.

The were easy to find at BikeTiresDirect. Ordering was simple and the price was fantastic.I love the all black tire, and the pattern is great. I would definately recommend these for any bike.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Vintagebiker

Reviewed 11/14/2013
by Vintagebiker
Casual Cyclist
Kuttawa, KY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
New tires great, rides as smooth as when I bought the Schwinn in 1963!

What can I say, it's a tire. It rolls just fine.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/15/2013
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Shawano, Wi.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
The tires came on time and was the correct size and a pleasure to do bussiness with this company.

I am a retired lady in my late sixties and enjoy ride around town. They was no place around here that had this tire until l found it online. Was overjoyed in finding the tires and would recommend this company to any and all.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Archcello

Reviewed 5/20/2013
by Archcello
Casual Cyclist
Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect fit.

Spent an entire day looking through several bike shops for this odd sized tire. Nobody had it. I found this tire here and it fit perfectly.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by oldsinglespeed

Reviewed 1/14/2013
by oldsinglespeed
Competitive Racer
beverly, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great tires - outstanding price!

Needed these for a 1962 Schwinn single-speed tandem - a gift from my great grandmother. Thrilled to have the chance to ride this bike again! Great tires at an outstanding price! Great customer service as well - Thank you

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/2/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ventura Counta, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Tires are perfect. They look great on my 1959 Schwinn Corvette.

I thought these tires would be hard to find and expensive. I was pleasantly surprised to find that neither of those assumptions rang true.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JWilly

Reviewed 1/19/2012
by JWilly
Cycling Enthusiast
Frankston, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Great place to purchase tires online, and price is right also. Thanks

I have purchased several types of tires from these folks, and all have been an excellent value. I restore old bikes, and I am glad I found these guys. I purchase almost all of my tires here. Thanks.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by scenicroute

Reviewed 8/25/2011
by scenicroute
Cycling Enthusiast
Modesto, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Finally I don't have to order bulk just to keep my sweet baby purring!

If you have a 40's schwinn, need I say more.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Gary B

Reviewed 12/22/2023
by Gary B
Central Oregon
Overall Rating
Perfect tire for my old Schwinn

They had the specific tire for my need. Good price and easy quick shipping. Painless Would recommend

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]