FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Kenda K75 S-7 Schwinn 26 Inch Tire (571)

KendaK75 S-7 Schwinn 26 Inch Tire (571)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(93%)
(7%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/11/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great deals fast shipping thanks

Smooth riding good fit

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/4/2014
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Very satisfied.

The tire fit my bike great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/3/2014
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
EAST ALTON IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
THE TIRES LOOK LIKE THE ORIGINAL TIRES .

I BUY AND REPAIR OLDER SCHWINN BIKES.IT IS GREAT TO HAVE A PLACE THAT HAVE TIRES & TUBES I NEED. THE SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND FAST DELEVERY.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/18/2013
by Dave W.
Casual Cyclist
Lake Forest, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
My teenage son wore out the existing tires on our 1970's Schwinn tandom and we needed replacements.

The were easy to find at BikeTiresDirect. Ordering was simple and the price was fantastic.I love the all black tire, and the pattern is great. I would definately recommend these for any bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/18/2013
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
EAST ALTON IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
I INJOY HAVING A PLACE WHERE I CAN FIND HARD TO FIND TIRES.

I BOUGHT THESE TIRES & TUBES FROM BIKE TIRES DIRECT, THE SHIPPING WAS FAST AND I WAS ABLE TO SELL THE BIKE IN A WEEK.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/14/2013
by Vintagebiker
Casual Cyclist
Kuttawa, KY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
New tires great, rides as smooth as when I bought the Schwinn in 1963!

What can I say, it's a tire. It rolls just fine.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/15/2013
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Shawano, Wi.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The tires came on time and was the correct size and a pleasure to do bussiness with this company.

I am a retired lady in my late sixties and enjoy ride around town. They was no place around here that had this tire until l found it online. Was overjoyed in finding the tires and would recommend this company to any and all.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/20/2013
by Archcello
Casual Cyclist
Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect fit.

Spent an entire day looking through several bike shops for this odd sized tire. Nobody had it. I found this tire here and it fit perfectly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2013
by oldsinglespeed
Competitive Racer
beverly, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great tires - outstanding price!

Needed these for a 1962 Schwinn single-speed tandem - a gift from my great grandmother. Thrilled to have the chance to ride this bike again! Great tires at an outstanding price! Great customer service as well - Thank you

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ventura Counta, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Tires are perfect. They look great on my 1959 Schwinn Corvette.

I thought these tires would be hard to find and expensive. I was pleasantly surprised to find that neither of those assumptions rang true.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/19/2012
by JWilly
Cycling Enthusiast
Frankston, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Great place to purchase tires online, and price is right also. Thanks

I have purchased several types of tires from these folks, and all have been an excellent value. I restore old bikes, and I am glad I found these guys. I purchase almost all of my tires here. Thanks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/25/2011
by scenicroute
Cycling Enthusiast
Modesto, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Finally I don't have to order bulk just to keep my sweet baby purring!

If you have a 40's schwinn, need I say more.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/11/2017
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Minnesota, all types of weather
Overall Rating
easy to put on and seems to ride fine

riding on bike trails

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/17/2010
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
florida
Overall Rating
I have this kind of tires in my bike , and still in perfect shape after five years

smooth riding

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.