Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Kenda K52 Street 24 Inch Tire (507)

KendaK52 Street 24 Inch Tire (507)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(93%)
(7%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/25/2020
by Joshua
West linn
Overall Rating
Perfect for my bmx

Good tires and they came fast very happy

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2017
by charlie
Casual Cyclist
78520
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Charlies Three Wheeler

Nice classic tires

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/27/2016
by piercer99
Cycling Enthusiast
Denton, Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
excellent tire

bought these for a 58' JC Higgins 24 cruiser I built for my daughter. Only thing I would change would to have them in white walls.

The tires are better looking in person than they look in the photos, great tread, good for road use and light off road.

Can't beat them for the price, shipping was very reasonable and very fast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2018
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Helena, MT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great commuter tire.

Replaced my 12 year old sons' factory Mtn bike tires for a 50 mile road ride. Very low rolling resistance but still enough give for a comfortable ride and enough traction for safe cornering on gravel too. I'd recommend as a great commuter tire. Cannot rate treat life yet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/9/2019
by dkbaughman
Casual Cyclist
Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very pleased with my new tires. Bike rides like a dream. big difference!

Hubby had my bike back together in a snap! Love the new tires and had great traction and easy riding!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/22/2014
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
new port richey, fl.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
The best quality for your money.

I have bought the trie for two of my bikes and the are good tires at a lower price. I would recommend them to my friends.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/13/2014
by dhuff
Casual Cyclist
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
The tires I ordered looked perfect, better than I had hoped, and the service was really good.

I got tires. I use them to roll my bike on (

I don't think this one is well suited to my order.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/24/2014
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Melbourne Australia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Very Happy thanks very much.

Really Happy. Shipping pricingwas also exceptional.

Many thanks again. )

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/11/2014
by Mark K
Casual Cyclist
Evanston, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very nice on road grass tires

Had an order issue originally (ISO tire size) but the staff took into consideration the error and sent me the correct size tires nc.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/28/2013
by lee
Casual Cyclist
DOUGLAS WYOMING
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
very nice tire

tires worked great look very nice thank you

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/15/2012
by Wadhamite
Cycling Enthusiast
Eastern Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Quality at a reasonable price

This tire has a nylon casing, which wasn't advertised and which in my opinion is a key attribute. It's a basic tire overall, reasonable in quality and price. I use them on adult three-wheelers and for general road applications on bicycles using a 24-inch rim. The tan-colored sidewall is different, I would be just as happy with a blackwall.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/1/2012
by joeg
Casual Cyclist
New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Wife loves the look and feel of these smooth white wall tires.

No downside. Replaced the off-road mountain bike tires with these Highway tires to give the wife a smooth road bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/18/2012
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Palm Coast, Fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
I recommend this tire. Should wear good. Looks good.Easy to mount. Good price.

I had to trim off the*** on the beads. Looks and rides good. Easy to install.

Has held air well since installed-2mths. Used on three-wheeler.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/25/2010
by bikeguy
Casual Cyclist
colo
Overall Rating
biker

now here a good tire if only it came in size26 inc

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 93