FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Kenda K193 Kwest K-Shield 26 Inch Road Tire

KendaK193 Kwest K-Shield 26 Inch Road Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(70%)
(30%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 1/25/2018
by Safebiker
Casual Cyclist
Lawrenceville,Ga
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Cool Cycling

I bought these tires for street cruising on my mountain bike, no dislikes on these tires at all.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/12/2017
by Dash Rip Rock
Cycling Enthusiast
Summer in Nebraska
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Meaty yet light

A great hard trail tire for my urban beater, lots of surface area for a smooth ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/8/2017
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Richmond, Me
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Very nice low rolling resistance tires I've used em in the rain and sun great going on the street

Very low rolling resistance tire, easy to install, I like that there is a bit of tread on the sides for me to corner with comfortably,

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/2/2017
by JoshuaTSR
NORTH LAS VEGAS
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Really nice and quiet

I turned my Nishiki Alien into a daily rider and needed street tires. These roll super smoothly and quiet also. So far good grip on corners but I'm not going low enough to scrap peddles yet.

Very low prices. My only issue so far has been tube slipping causing flats. I fixed that now though.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/15/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Needed a road tire - works great

Just needed a road tire & the pattern gives just a little more grip.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/4/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
good fat city tire

Good in dry and wet conditions, haven't seen snow yet. Rolls well and smooth esp for a fat tire. Doesn't corner as well as the 1.5 Kwest, this one feeling like it prevents me from leaning in too far, forcing me to slow in tight corners.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/9/2013
by Julius
Il
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Very good tire

I think is a very good tire Handle pretty good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/30/2018
by Yahooy
Competitive Racer
PNW
Overall Rating
Good

Works great, good price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/5/2018
by martywoodman
Daily Commuter
Nashville, Tenn.
Overall Rating
Nice street tire at a nice price

I replaced some knobby tires on a hybrid I was repairing with these. They went on without a problem and seem to have a nice feel.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/9/2017
by Anonymous
Chicago sub
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Nice tires

About 100 miles on tires as of now. So far so good. Exactly what I was looking for. Will see how fast they wear off during the next riding season. I think I will buy again. Thanks

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.