Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Kenda  700c Tube

Kenda 700c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(365 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(218)
(134)
(6)
(1)
(6)
(60%)
(37%)
(2%)
(0%)
(2%)
Reviewed 2/25/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect Tube. Amazingly Low Price.

These Kenda's Standard Tubes are just perfect. Only a few grams heavier than the ultra light, they offer great protection, durability, and hold air better. At BikeTiresDirect.com the price was ridiculously low, customer service was impecable and delivery fast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/2/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good tube

Pretty standard tube, overall happy with purchase and would buy again

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/23/2014
by JWoo
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
No reason to spend more.

Over the past 2-3 years, I've gone through close to 30 of these tubes. Mainly because I carry spares and don't need them myself but give them to others on the roadside. I use the 60mm presta valve tubes paired with 700x23 Specialized All-Condition Armadillo Elite tires and the last 10 times I've used tubes is because I got a new wheelset. I can't remember when my last flat was. I do always pump up to 125psi before I leave my apartment. There's no reason to spend $6-12 per tube for a name brand. Besides, Kenda is itself a brand name. I won't buy other tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2014
by TXTourer
Cycling Enthusiast
Brownwood, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Received defective tube, but BTD issued instant refund.

Ordered two of these tubes. One was defective out of the box. Contacted BTD immediately and they issued an instant refund which I find very reasonable. The other tube has been holding up so far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/27/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Value and Reliable

When I began cycling 8 years ago, I got sucked into the hype of light racing tubes. But as a non-racer, wknd warrior I realized that for me it was more important to stock myself w reliable, good value tubes than go after the tiny gains of the racing tubes but at a higher cost and more punctures.

Over the years, I've purchased many Kenda tubes of various of width and valve lengths for my 4 bikes and I don't recall any negative experience.

So if you're a wknd. warrior pounding out the miles and don't care about nano second gain then get the Kendas w a peace of mind.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by Porkchop
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Tubes, Great Price

Excellent tubes at a great price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by DLLD
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good bargain when looking for good quality tube

they are a good bargain when looking for good quality tubes at a discount price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I was looking for tubes because I was having so many flats lately, six total

Great tubes. I installed them and no problems with them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/18/2017
by Bcyspec
Cycling Enthusiast
Decatur Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good inexpensive tube.

I like these tubes they work very well and are inexpensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/30/2017
by Edbell
somoma? ca
Overall Rating
Great tube

I like all the valve options and performs well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/30/2017
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
SF, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great value and service

work great

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2017
by TORider
Cycling Enthusiast
Thousand Oaks, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
It has many sizes to offer so you can find the right size for your specific tire. Excellent quality.

I have 700c 25 road tire and I can find just the right tube size for my tire so the tube is not stretched too much when inflated.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Eureka, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Dependable

I've been using these tubes for years. They are medium weight so resist flats. I stock up when they are on sale.

They're tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2017
by rrnsd
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good smooth presta valve tube

I've used both the Kenda and Michelin smooth presta valve tubes and the Kenda's are just as durable but a little lighter than the Michelins. If you're looking for a smooth valve tube this is a good choice although a little pricey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/16/2017
by Jeff
Portland
Overall Rating
Good tube at a great price.

I stocked up on these tube when they were on sale. I am extremely satisfied with both the quality and the price of these tube.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/16/2017
by javiertav
Casual Cyclist
Portland, OR.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice Inter Tubes great product

All I can say , no Issues very dependable inter tube. I have'n have any issues.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/16/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Done tubes

I've used these Kenda tubes in the past, and I've never had any problems with them. Heck, their inner tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/13/2017
by clesiemo
Competitive Racer
st. louis
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good inexpensive tubes

Cheap tubes for commuting

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/1/2017
by old biking guy
Cycling Enthusiast
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Kenda Tubes give you a lot for your money.

I support my local bike shops when possible but www.biketiresdirect.com is impossible to beat. I ride 150 miles minimum a week usually on highway shoulders. Rocks, glass and yesterday a sliver of some broken PVC pipe are usually there. You attempt to dodge them but sometimes a small item gets in the tire and eventually it punctures the tube or you hit a rock and that pressure helps the small thorn make its way into the tube. Prefer to not repair tubes especially when this company sells cheap and ships quick.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/27/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent product, been using these as training tubes for years without reservation.

I've used the Kenda 700c standard weight tubes as a training tube for years. These are sturdy and not subject to mysterious flats. Would highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 01