FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Kenda  700c Tube

Kenda 700c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(361 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(214)
(134)
(6)
(1)
(6)
(59%)
(37%)
(2%)
(0%)
(2%)
Reviewed 2/25/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect Tube. Amazingly Low Price.

These Kenda's Standard Tubes are just perfect. Only a few grams heavier than the ultra light, they offer great protection, durability, and hold air better. At BikeTiresDirect.com the price was ridiculously low, customer service was impecable and delivery fast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by Porkchop
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Tubes, Great Price

Excellent tubes at a great price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by DLLD
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good bargain when looking for good quality tube

they are a good bargain when looking for good quality tubes at a discount price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I was looking for tubes because I was having so many flats lately, six total

Great tubes. I installed them and no problems with them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/23/2014
by JWoo
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
No reason to spend more.

Over the past 2-3 years, I've gone through close to 30 of these tubes. Mainly because I carry spares and don't need them myself but give them to others on the roadside. I use the 60mm presta valve tubes paired with 700x23 Specialized All-Condition Armadillo Elite tires and the last 10 times I've used tubes is because I got a new wheelset. I can't remember when my last flat was. I do always pump up to 125psi before I leave my apartment. There's no reason to spend $6-12 per tube for a name brand. Besides, Kenda is itself a brand name. I won't buy other tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/11/2019
by Jeff
Portland
Overall Rating
Good price point

The only issue i have is sometimes the pump flys off the end of the presta valve at higher psi. I have not had this issue with the threaded version of the same product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2014
by TXTourer
Cycling Enthusiast
Brownwood, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Received defective tube, but BTD issued instant refund.

Ordered two of these tubes. One was defective out of the box. Contacted BTD immediately and they issued an instant refund which I find very reasonable. The other tube has been holding up so far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/8/2018
by Granny C
IL
Overall Rating
Kendras inner tubes

Finally switched brands and they are perfect now

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/18/2018
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A Great All Purpose Tube

Unless you are overly concerned about saving weight on your bike, these tubes do the job very well and are reasonably priced.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good price, great results

I usually buy a quantity, and share with other club members.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/18/2017
by Bcyspec
Cycling Enthusiast
Decatur Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good inexpensive tube.

I like these tubes they work very well and are inexpensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2017
by TORider
Cycling Enthusiast
Thousand Oaks, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
It has many sizes to offer so you can find the right size for your specific tire. Excellent quality.

I have 700c 25 road tire and I can find just the right tube size for my tire so the tube is not stretched too much when inflated.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/30/2017
by Edbell
somoma? ca
Overall Rating
Great tube

I like all the valve options and performs well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/30/2017
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
SF, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great value and service

work great

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Eureka, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Dependable

I've been using these tubes for years. They are medium weight so resist flats. I stock up when they are on sale.

They're tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2017
by rrnsd
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good smooth presta valve tube

I've used both the Kenda and Michelin smooth presta valve tubes and the Kenda's are just as durable but a little lighter than the Michelins. If you're looking for a smooth valve tube this is a good choice although a little pricey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/16/2017
by Jeff
Portland
Overall Rating
Good tube at a great price.

I stocked up on these tube when they were on sale. I am extremely satisfied with both the quality and the price of these tube.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/16/2017
by javiertav
Casual Cyclist
Portland, OR.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice Inter Tubes great product

All I can say , no Issues very dependable inter tube. I have'n have any issues.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/16/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Done tubes

I've used these Kenda tubes in the past, and I've never had any problems with them. Heck, their inner tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/13/2017
by clesiemo
Competitive Racer
st. louis
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good inexpensive tubes

Cheap tubes for commuting

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.