FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Kenda  700c Tube

Kenda 700c Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(358 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(212)
(133)
(6)
(1)
(6)
(59%)
(37%)
(2%)
(0%)
(2%)
Reviewed 12/1/2018
by Roman Holiday
Daily Commuter
Northern NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
It works.

It works.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/8/2018
by Granny C
IL
Overall Rating
Kendras inner tubes

Finally switched brands and they are perfect now

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by Porkchop
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Tubes, Great Price

Excellent tubes at a great price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by DLLD
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good bargain when looking for good quality tube

they are a good bargain when looking for good quality tubes at a discount price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I was looking for tubes because I was having so many flats lately, six total

Great tubes. I installed them and no problems with them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/25/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect Tube. Amazingly Low Price.

These Kenda's Standard Tubes are just perfect. Only a few grams heavier than the ultra light, they offer great protection, durability, and hold air better. At BikeTiresDirect.com the price was ridiculously low, customer service was impecable and delivery fast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/18/2018
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A Great All Purpose Tube

Unless you are overly concerned about saving weight on your bike, these tubes do the job very well and are reasonably priced.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good price, great results

I usually buy a quantity, and share with other club members.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by Kirk
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Decent Tubes

I stock up on these when BTD puts them on a good sale. They have always done the job.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2018
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
Caldwell Idaho
Value Rating
Overall Rating
They are inner tubes .They fit and do not leak. they seem to be a quality product.

I am very happy with the tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/11/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Just right.

I need more.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/9/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Hawaii
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Increasing rare tube with a sensible length valve stem.

A fine, but nothing out of the ordinary, road tube. It sole claim to fame is that Kinda still offers them in sensibly length valve stems. Thus they look great with normal road rims.

Too many tire manufacturers have opted to produce tubes in longer length valve stems only. Great for the 5% of riders who actually use carbon areo racing rims. The remaining 95% of bike riders get stuck with tubes with ridiculously long valve stems. These unnecessarily long stems provide no benefit to the average rider. And, let's be honest. They look stupid on the vast majority of bicycle rims.

Because of dwindling choices in available presta road tubes (vis--vis stem length), you see these idiotic tall stems on bicycles every where these days. They are rapidly becoming the norm, unfortunately. Unnecessary, wasteful, and stupid looking.

Bravo to Kenda for continuing to produce a product for the majority of bike riders (not just the racer wantabes). Likewise to Bike Tires Direct.com for continuing to offer at least one tube that actually meets the needs of the majority of the bicycle riding public.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/30/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good tire tube

I use the tube inside a maxxis refuse tire.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/26/2018
by Paul
Overall Rating
Tubes

No complaints

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/23/2014
by JWoo
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
No reason to spend more.

Over the past 2-3 years, I've gone through close to 30 of these tubes. Mainly because I carry spares and don't need them myself but give them to others on the roadside. I use the 60mm presta valve tubes paired with 700x23 Specialized All-Condition Armadillo Elite tires and the last 10 times I've used tubes is because I got a new wheelset. I can't remember when my last flat was. I do always pump up to 125psi before I leave my apartment. There's no reason to spend $6-12 per tube for a name brand. Besides, Kenda is itself a brand name. I won't buy other tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2014
by TXTourer
Cycling Enthusiast
Brownwood, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Received defective tube, but BTD issued instant refund.

Ordered two of these tubes. One was defective out of the box. Contacted BTD immediately and they issued an instant refund which I find very reasonable. The other tube has been holding up so far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2018
by Scottmcd
Cycling Enthusiast
Kent wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great tube

Great tube so far!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Queens, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Does the Job

Good tube that holds pressure needed. Does exactly what it is supposed to.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2018
Overall Rating
Good tube

I find this tube to be a good value, especially when it's on sale

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2018
by Kerri
Ventura
Overall Rating
Great product at a great price.

Its hard to find 80mm presta values tubes at a good price. Seems everything else is more than $10. Also prefer not run light tubes here in pot hole city, where pinch flates are more common than punctures.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.