Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Extreme (120 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Extreme (120 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Dave

Reviewed 2/2/2023
by Dave
silverlake/Los Angeles
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Effective and easy to use.

From the time I was a kid I was a water drinker while others drank Kool Aid and sodas. Never did like the sweet stuff. With the hammer capsules it's just easy for me to take one every hour (if I remember) and it keeps my body going with the vitamins my body needs while going back to back centuries , 545 mile rides from San Francisco to LA etc. At 72 I'm no long one of the fast riders but usually finish mid pack with no problems. Very satisfied ever since a trainer suggested them when I told him my system just doesn't agree with sweet, sugar sweetness electrolyte drinks.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Distance100

Reviewed 4/1/2023
by Distance100
Competitive Racer
North central Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
No second guessing your electrolytes its all here in one capsule.

I'm a 57 yr.old Female Cyclist and I found Hammer Nutrition products to make me feel like I did in my 30's. I really love the Endurolytes Extreme, I only need one capsule every hour during my +4 hr. races. I have tested this product in extreme races like Horribly Hilly Hundreds, Triple Bypass, Unbound 100 (Dirty Kanza) and many more, and having superior recovery, never experiencing cramps. Highly recommend.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WheezyRider

Reviewed 1/19/2022
by WheezyRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Cruces, NM
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
So far so good

Seems to do what it is supposed to do.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Oldman still riding

Reviewed 1/7/2021
by Oldman still riding
Central Valley California
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
I will take before-during-after long rides

Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Extreme are a well balanced electrolyte that are easy to take, do not upset my stomach or give me a too full bloaty feeling. I put some in a empty tik-tak container to take during a ride. They don't make me faster but I don't cramp therefore a better performance. I find taking one after a ride provides for a quicker recovery.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Oldman still riding

Reviewed 1/7/2021
by Oldman still riding
Central Valley California
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I will take before-during-after long rides

Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Extreme are a well balanced electrolyte that are easy to take, do not upset my stomach or give me a too full bloaty feeling. I put some in a empty tik-tak container to take during a ride. They don't make me faster but I don't cramp therefore a better performance. I find taking one after a ride provides for a quicker recovery.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/6/2020
by Anonymous
San Joaquin Valley
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Must have for electrolyte depleting summer rides

When mileage and temperatures rise, this is my go to for electrolyte replacement. I take a couple before a ride and dose as needed during a ride. I carry some in a Tic tak container to keep them

dry. I shake one or two out during the ride and rinse them down with water. No mixing, no sticky.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by TNBiker

Reviewed 7/12/2019
by TNBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee & central FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product for summer riding in the hot & humid south!

A must for rides in hot climates. As an endurance rider these electrolyte tablets really make the difference for me and for my friends. Since taking these, I no longer get cramps and I generally feel better during and after rides.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Paul F

Reviewed 6/25/2020
by Paul F
Franklin MA
Overall Rating
Product works great and keeps you from cramping

This product has kept me from cramping on long rides of 50 miles and under warm or hot weather conditions . Its mild on the stomach and keeps you going strong!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Road Rider

Reviewed 10/4/2021
by Road Rider
SLO County
Overall Rating
Great Product

I bought these electrolyte pills to prevent me from cramping during long bicycle rides. They do the trick and work as advertised! I take one before the ride, and 1 every hour during. My rides are about 50 miles.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/23/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Northwest Florida Panhandle.
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent product from an excellent source.

We use this product on rides when the weather warms up and gets more humid. They are excellent at preventing cramps, either during or after rides.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/23/2023
by Anonymous
Coeur d''Alene, Idaho
Overall Rating
Recommended by my doctor to correct my electrolyte levels.

Take twice a day correct my electrolyte defficencity.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]