Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
GU Roctane Energy Gel (Box of 24)

GURoctane Energy Gel (Box of 24)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 3/14/2020
by Ace
Lakewood
Overall Rating
Awesone energy!!

Roctane is incredible. When you feel there's nothing left in the tank, this does the trick. It doesn't take long to take effect.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/14/2020
by Ace
Lakewood
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Awesone energy!

Roctane is incredible. When you feel there's nothing left in the tank, this does the trick. It doesn't take long to take effect.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/24/2019
by Elyse
houston
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good

Assortment is great except I did not receive all of the assorted flavors. Still a good deal. Lemonade is awesome.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/3/2018
by SAINT
Cycling Enthusiast
WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
GU ROCTANE ROCKS!

This stuff is great! Use for cycling during moderate to long 60 mile rides. Keeps the energy levels up!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/20/2018
by MEH
Germantown, Tennessee
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Fantastic

I use this product exclusively. Love it and the flavor. Shelf life about 12 months so make sure you look at the best by date on the package.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/29/2014
by Anonymous
Chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product - it keeps me going strong.

I use it on my daily rides to keep me nurtured and riding strong.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2018
by Dan D. (DDP)
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great gels for fuel and less lactose pain in the legs!!

Great gels for fuel and less lactose pain in the legs!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/12/2013
by RochesterMtBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Rochester, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
This has kept me from cramping when I go on epic rides, used to be a big problem.

I take one about every hour on an epic ride. Really does work, no Charlie horse cramp during or after an epic ride. Helps me keep up with my buddy, Dan, who is half my age and a road bike rider (we Mt. bike together). I wish they were a little less expensive, but I keep buying them because they work.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/29/2014
by Rene22srl
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I never go on a ride without these!

Gu Roctane is by far my favorite energy gel for cycling. They are easy to use and I like the flavor. The caffeine gives me the boost I need and the other ingredients provide great fuel for long rides. Overall I am very pleased with this product. I feel that it is worth the price

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/1/2014
by Rene22srl
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Lauderdale fl
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Don't leave home without it!

I have been using Gu Roctane for many years. It is great fuel for when I'm on the bike...definitely feel the difference after I take it. I've tried other products, but nothing measures up to Roctane. Only mild drawback to this product...it is very sticky...try not to get it on hands...,-)

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/1/2017
by damselfly
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Product performs as described

I love GU products for energy drinks and gels. I usually use the regular gel but Roctane gives me an extra boost for long andor hard rides and for pre-race. The gel is easy to digest and none of the flavors are overly sweet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/14/2013
by sixbike
Competitive Racer
Illinois
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Roctane & Roll Away

Good buzz,good taste,good price.Love this stuff on long rides or century. Pop one and 1500 later BOOM the legs wake up.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 24