Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
GU Hydration Drink Tabs (12 Servings)

GUHydration Drink Tabs (12 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(69%)
(23%)
(0%)
(8%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/19/2021
by PsiSquared
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Taste Great and An Acceptable Price

They taste great and do the job. As a bonus, Gu gives you more tabs than Nuun does. Win-win.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2021
by Anonymous
Kansas City
Overall Rating
Easy to use

Easy to use and they work for me. Great flavors strawberry lemonade is my favorite.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/23/2020
by Late Night
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Tasty, Low Sugar, Enough Sodium

These are good tablets, the flavors are not bad, and has enough sodium for my liking. They are not scored for breaking in half to fill 750 bottles. I carry a few in my ride wallet in case I run out of water so I can still replenish electrolytes on long summer rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2018
by GregS
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Convenient, super easy

I like this format of hydration for shorter rides, I tend to get the electrolytes from the Roctane or normal GU Energy packets on the longer rides. Or use this as a supplement bottle on a century.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/15/2021
by Mike
Signal Hill Ca
Overall Rating
Tastes hreat

Very low sugar.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/27/2020
by Anonymous
Kansas
Overall Rating
Great flavor

Great flavor and does the job!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/18/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Don't ride longer than an hour without taking them along

Easy to carry additional tabs for those long rides. No mixing or shaking to do on your ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/7/2018
by Tom pham
Paducah, ky
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product

Love it

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/20/2018
by MEH
Germantown, Tennessee
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good product

The taste could be a little better and I wish the tablet would be enough for a 24 oz and not a 16 oz water bottle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/23/2017
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Bakersfield, CA
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great for hydration

Again I have been using these for awhile now and really love the taste of the Lemon-Lime. Really like the ease of mixing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/13/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great

Great

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/25/2018
by Anonymous
california
Overall Rating
3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Please no stevia

Please make these with xylitol or erythritol but leave out the nasty stevia. Someone needs to do this. There are zero packets that only contain Xylitol or erythritol. They are the only two without the nasty aftertaste. Please!!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/8/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Tablets

Have a slight medicine flavor to them, but work okay.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 80

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]