Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Giro Womens Strada Massa Supergel Glove

GiroWomen's Strada Massa Supergel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Chris

Reviewed 12/27/2016
by Chris
Competitive Racer
arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
good qualiry productuct with quick shipping.

BTD always carries quality products at competitive prices. Keep it up..

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/14/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Newtown Square PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Old reliable

Im a long-standing fan of Pearl Izumi gloves. These combined the comfort and attractiveness I desire, but most importantly they were the best value! You can spend more and get less

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Janine

Reviewed 8/9/2020
by Janine
Cycling Enthusiast
Norman, OK
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good fit and padding

These gloves are good quality. They fit perfect (I ordered Large). I like the suede portion on the thumb area to wipe your nose.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/14/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great gloves

I love these gloves. The fit is good, good quality and the padding is in the right places for me.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bikegirl

Reviewed 7/26/2018
by Bikegirl
Cycling Enthusiast
St. Louis area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
These gloves are just what I was looking for

These gloves have great padding. I was getting some ulnar nerve symptoms and have arthritis in my thumb joint. The ulnar nerve problems are gone and there is padding that protects my thumb. The fit is perfect.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/21/2021
by Anonymous
Ann Arbor, MI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Gift for my wife

I bought these for my wife and she really likes them.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kelly

Reviewed 6/14/2018
by Kelly
wisconsom
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Runs a bit small

I think they run a bit small. They work well and Ive held up well over the 500 miles Ive done so far this year. I definitely dont notice the numbness in my hands that I noticed last year but I also did some adjustments to my handlebars.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/2/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great!!

These are the only cycling gloves that fit my hands. I have small hands and other brands tend to be too big and dig in between my fingers but these are perfect. I won't buy any other brand.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/12/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
DFW, Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A great quality glove for a good price

Great quality, well padded, fits well

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MH

Reviewed 5/11/2023
by MH
lake Oswego
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Try & Try again

Second attempt at getting the right size. The sizing guide ( followed closely) resulted in easil a size too small. These fit perfectly . Nice glove.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/25/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Extra cush!

Great glove for those long rides, will definitely be getting a second pair!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]