Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Giro HRC Merino Wool Sock

GiroHRC Merino Wool Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(28 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(23)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(14%)
(4%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by Danimal

Reviewed 12/28/2023
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest
Overall Rating
Good Stuff

Great socks,good height, nice colors all season,durable

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Borderline

Reviewed 11/9/2023
by Borderline
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, TX
Overall Rating
Great pair of socks for cycling.

Very comfortable pair of socks for biking and spinning. Soft, well-fitting with quality materials and stitching. Warm, but not bulky. My favorite biking socks.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Steve S

Reviewed 11/10/2023
by Steve S
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating
Warm & comfortable

Warm & comfortable. Not much else you can say about socks, but I've bought Giro socks before & they've held up well.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Danimal

Reviewed 6/9/2023
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest
Overall Rating
cool design

good material + great fit

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Lars

Reviewed 10/16/2017
by Lars
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
I didn't know merino wool could be this soft and cozy,

These socks are awesome! I wish I would have bought 2 pair or more. You can hardly tell your wearing them. Wicking moisture very good. Feet feel fresh and comfortable.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Control Freak

Reviewed 6/8/2022
by Control Freak
Cycling Enthusiast
Hilly East Tennessee
Overall Rating
Looks good

It's always important to have a pair of good socks! These are quite thin for merino wool. I like them on hotter days.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by gabe

Reviewed 4/19/2021
by gabe
Cycling Enthusiast
New England
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Can't beat Merino wool, and these feel great, and are highly visible!

Everything about this sock is great.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by HO

Reviewed 1/14/2021
by HO
Cycling Enthusiast
Detroit
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice Socks

Really nice socks. Cool colors, feels nice against the skin, and sized right. These are good for 3-seasons, and not so good for the deep winter.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]