Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Giro Comp Racer High Sock

GiroComp Racer High Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(10%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/12/2020
by Kamas
Cycling Enthusiast
Ventura County, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Pro Product

Great socks. I feel fit better than Sock Guy or Defeet. More form fitting yet easier to take off. This particular model runs thin so if you are looking for a cushiony/insulated sock, this is not the one.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/23/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
High quality

Size as described. Sturdy

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Somewhat of a sock expert highly recommend

These socks are great fitting, durable, and sharp looking. I had originally ordered a pair to make the $50 mark for free shipping but have been so impressed since receiving that I have ordered more.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/28/2017
by Anonymous
Irvington NY
Overall Rating
Great cycling sock

I never had cycle specific socks until these. Now I only wear cycling socks to ride. Snug but comfortable. Keeps my feet comfortable. Good summer weight.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/11/2019
by trinrn7
Cycling Enthusiast
Corpus Christi, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice but....

Stylish and fits well. My issue with them is all the loose threads on the inside. If your toenails are well manicured it may not be a problem )

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/3/2018
by sawmill01
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great look and fit.

Keep feet dry and comfortable while road cycling.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/1/2017
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect fit and support

The high cuff on this sock supports my calvesachilles nicely, and stays in place during long rides without feeling overly constrictive. Medium weight material breathes well in warm weather and doesn't crowd space in your shoes. For reference, I ordered a size Medium sock and wear size 42.543 shoes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/29/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Malibu

Great fit st a great price

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2017
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Pennsylvania
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Fit perfect.

Good height, seems to be well made.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/22/2019
by Anonymous
new york
Overall Rating
Washes well

Does not shrink or lose elasticity.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 96