Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Garmin Bike Speed Sensor 2 and Cadence Sensor 2 Bundle

GarminBike Speed Sensor 2 and Cadence Sensor 2 Bundle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(51 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(49)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(96%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 11/16/2020
by MattM
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Oswego, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Must have if you own a bike computer

If you have a bike computer that is a Garmin or Ant+ these are must have items. I needed the speed sensor, and wasn't 100% sure about the cadence sensor but bought it anyway. Itt was a great purchase. Both devices have improved my riding by giving accurate feedback. They are very simple to connect to the bike computer, I even purchased a second set to use on my MTB so i get the same data no matter which bike i'm riding (road or MTB)

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/16/2020
by Pete
Kent, Washington
Overall Rating
Know your cadence and speed

Cool sensors to pair with your Garmin's computer. Everything you need is included in the package, easy mount and go!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/8/2020
by seinberg
Daily Commuter
New York, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Super easy to put on and nice additional data

Great for tracking rides with a compatible device - I use a Garmin watch paired with these. It's good especially to get a sense for how cadence is and how it correlates with heart rate and things of that nature. Simple, reasonably-priced bit of cycling gear :)

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/9/2020
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Dublin, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent product

Easy to install and setup. Have used it for a couple of months now and over 300 miles and extremely satisfied with the performance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/12/2019
by nblatchley
Cycling Enthusiast
Logan, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
These work great with both my Edge 820 and Garmin Vivoactive Watch for both Road and Mtn Bike

I use this these sensors on both my full suspension mountain bike and my road bike. I also connect them to both my Garmin edge 820 and my Garmin Vivoactive Watch. Set up was really easy in both cases, and I haven't had an issue since.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/2/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Arlington, VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
You buy OEM for a reason

This fit perfectly and paired immediately with my Garmin Bike Computer. You buy OEM so that everything works first try without issue. Certainly the case here.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/2/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Works as advertised for garmin products

I added sensors for an additional bike and change my computer between them. Everything works, easy to install, no issues

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/30/2020
by Triathlete Tahoe
Competitive Racer
Tahoe, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Awesome simple

Great way to track.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/31/2020
by luckycarms
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
awesome addition to my technology!

i love my sensors! everything easily sync'd with my garmin 530 edge and with zwift, so now i have great data about my cycling performance. i try not to focus on my stats too hard, but it is really interesting to see your performance changes throughout a season. i set this up by myself in less than 15 minutes before an early morning group ride... so i'd say it's pretty easy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2020
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works Well

Using the Speed and Cadence sensors with my Garmin Vivoactive 4. Works as intended and gives accurate numbers compared to my previous Cat-eye sensors. One of my straps for the cadence sensor tore after a few rides, may be due to my shoes rubbing against it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2020
by DJ
Concord, MA
Overall Rating
Great!

Super easy to install and connects just fine to my wahoo. Syncs to training peaks and strava just fine. Have used on some technical trails on my gravel bike and keeps on going like the energizer bunny. Definitely recommend!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2020
by Anonymous
San Francisco
Overall Rating
Good product and fast shipment

Arrived very Both sensors work well with my Forerunner 935.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/15/2020
by Tom
Daily Commuter
Denver, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good accurate product - Easy to use

I transitioned to an indoor trainer this January for Zwift. I have an old Garmin Edge 800 that is stuck in the dark ages with only ANT.

This sensor has both ANT and Bluetooth and makes connecting to Zwift a snap.

I moved the old ANT sensors to my commuting bike and just move the computer depending upon if I am indoors or outdoors.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/21/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
I�d get it

It works great no complaints

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/21/2020
by #toughy64
Competitive Racer
New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product, great price.

Very easy to put on the bike and sync with your Garmin. Every cyclist should have a speed and cadence sensor.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/25/2020
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Jacksonville, Fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
It�s Garmin, it�s great

Purchased for second bike. Works like a champ!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/14/2020
by Anonymous
Chicago
Overall Rating
Easy pairing

Paired easily with Garmin 1030 and power pod

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/14/2020
by Tealbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Lakeland, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quick delivery of order.

The sensors are essential to the use of the Garmin Explore computer. They work extremely well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Small Price for some valuable data

I've still yet to buy a cycling computer, and use my Garmin FR 235 for both cycling and running. I got these to better measure my speed and cadence and have been super happy with the metrics it provides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/26/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
New bike new sensors

These are great. Get a new bike, get another set of sensors.

Keep in mind Garmin doesnt auto assign a bike to the sensor in each bike. Boo.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 27