Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Garmin Bike Speed Sensor 2 and Cadence Sensor 2 Bundle

GarminBike Speed Sensor 2 and Cadence Sensor 2 Bundle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(17 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(17)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/3/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Small Price for some valuable data

I've still yet to buy a cycling computer, and use my Garmin FR 235 for both cycling and running. I got these to better measure my speed and cadence and have been super happy with the metrics it provides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/26/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
New bike new sensors

These are great. Get a new bike, get another set of sensors.

Keep in mind Garmin doesnt auto assign a bike to the sensor in each bike. Boo.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/12/2019
by nblatchley
Cycling Enthusiast
Logan, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These work great with both my Edge 820 and Garmin Vivoactive Watch for both Road and Mtn Bike

I use this these sensors on both my full suspension mountain bike and my road bike. I also connect them to both my Garmin edge 820 and my Garmin Vivoactive Watch. Set up was really easy in both cases, and I haven't had an issue since.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2020
by Anonymous
Mismi, FL
Overall Rating
Excellent Store

Product as described. Work great easy to install.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2020
by Fern
Overall Rating
Garmin Speed Sensor 2 & Cadence Bundle

Easy to install on bike. Works great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/2/2020
by Merlin
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works consistently.

After using the old style Garmin speedcadence sensors, I find these to be easier to install and they don't get knocked out of adjustment.

You can't go wrong with these.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2020
by JD
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easier to install than the prior sensors.

Work well, easy to install.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2020
by bikingshawn
Cycling Enthusiast
Florence, KY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy to install and synch to garmin devices - seems accurate and useful tracking tool

I had the old magnetic style garmin, and as many of you know that was easy to knock off kilter, or even get fouled in spokes if bumped.

This has none of those problems at all. It synched quite easily to my old Forerunner 310 xt and my Garmin Insticnt. It also worked with blue tooth to synch for using with Rouvy app over the winter.

Nice little upgrade and nothing is sticking out of the bike and you don't have to worry about things lining up and losing data.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2020
by Rich Beliveau
Cycling Enthusiast
Clearwater, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Starting point with every new bike

This is a great sensor set for getting your bike paired up with a Garmin GPS sensor. I have ordered these kits for each of my bikes and share 1 Garmin 830 GPS device between the 3 bikes with no difficulties switching between sensors. I also use these with Zwift to pair up on my trainer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2020
by Rocketman
Cycling Enthusiast
South shore MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Garmin seems to work flawlessly

I have cadence and speed sensor on trainer and road bike. Both function well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2019
by KevinZ
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product. Easy to pair with my Edge 520 plus

It is very easy to use, and pair with my Edge 520 plus and watch without any problem.

Like the new version which supports blue tooth, make it very flexible to connect to different devices. (Haven't tried the blue tooth feature yet, but definitely can pair with my phone)

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/20/2019
by Anonymous
South Texas
Overall Rating
Great product

These sensors are easier to install, very accurate and less hassle to change from bike to bike if needed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/25/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy to install and works well

Had these features on my previous bike computer. These sensors with no magnets work well

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/21/2019
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Third purchase of this bundle

Three bikes and one computer. I have installed this bundle on each of my bikes. All I have to do is mount the computer on the bike I want to ride that day and the computer syncs with the sensors and I am ready to go. They seem accurate and the battery is good for a year.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/1/2020
by vrmeod
Cycling Enthusiast
Norfolk, VA
Overall Rating
easy to install and link with my sensor- works great.

This is my third bundle, so now I can use my 1030 with all three bikes. Quick and easy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/6/2020
by Zbassdude
Daily Commuter
Portland,OR
Overall Rating
Works Great!

This is the most seamless way to get speed and cadence info for indoor cycling. Syncs directly with my Garmin watch and has very easy setup.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2019
by Thomas
Cycling Enthusiast
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Rating
Energy

I monitor my exertion by keeping a close eye on my cardiac This combined with my speed and pace help me meter out my energy for a long ride. These work as advertised and were simple to install and pair with my Garmin 1030

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 47