Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Fizik Tempo Argo R3 Saddle

FizikTempo Argo R3 Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(80%)
(0%)
(10%)
(10%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/30/2021
by vanfelt
Cycling Enthusiast
San Luis Obispo, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Ok, was hoping for more

Saddle OK...I generally like the fizik saddles, and was looking for a longer, comfortable saddle for road bike. gets pretty uncomfortable on the butt after 3+ hours. Not as comfortable as the Selle Italia's...and the bigger rear section I was hoping for more support...but just is a bit uncomfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2021
by Windy day rider
Cycling Enthusiast
cold mid west
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Shape is not standard hard on your Argo

I have tried many saddles I would say over the 55 years many and this is perfect for the right person, shot fast ride going a hard as you can go. Its great. Yet do not commute or ride long unless you have a pro fit on the saddle to make sure the seat is the right height, the reach is not to long, and make sure you have your insoles in you bike shoes. If your a pro and your fit is right for speed its fine.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/9/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
One of the nicest I have ridden

This is a great saddle. I have been doing more indoor rides for the winter and having some pressure and numbness. I decided to try this and it works for me. It did take some time to really get adjusted.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/24/2020
by Anonymous
oklahoma
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
No Saddle Pain

Once I got the saddle position dialed in on my road bike it is a comfortable saddle as far as saddles go. In the past I would need get off the saddle every 15 to 20 miles. Not anymore. I�ll probably Buy another one for my gravel bike

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/5/2021
by Indiewine
Walla Walla
Overall Rating
Great saddle, no numbness

Great saddle for me on 100+ mile rides. No numbness and comfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2021
by DAVID
MEXICO
Overall Rating
Comfortable saddle

Very pleased with the design and comfort, long rides are a lot better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/14/2021
by LB
Las Vegas
Overall Rating
Great Saddle

I purchased the Argo R3 hoping it would help with discomfort while riding. Did it ever! So much so, I purchased five, one for every bike I own.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/15/2021
by Chuck
Cycling Enthusiast
ROCHESTER, NY
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great saddle

I had the R1 on my road bike and bought the R3 for my gravel bike. Used it on my ride across NY,390 miles. It was comfortable the entire ride. This was a "B" grade purchase, not sure if that is the right terminology. The discount was super. It appeared to be new. No scratches or any indication it had be used. The price was great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/5/2021
by Anonymous
Norcal
Overall Rating
No more numbness

I have tried a lot of saddles looking for the perfect fit. I finally found it!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/17/2021
by RGarner
Cycling Enthusiast
Gulf Coast
Overall Rating
Excellent - so far. Wider=better.

Measured my sit bones at 135-140. Added 25mm. Equals ~160mm ideal saddle width. I have been riding a 153mm saddle and this is better, more comfortable. Recommend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 46

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]