Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Five Ten Mens Freerider Mountain Bike Shoe

Five TenMen's Freerider Mountain Bike Shoe(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/18/2022
by Alex
Claremont
Overall Rating
Made for flats

While my knee recovers the five tens are perfect for flat pedals on my gravel bike. Sturdy, comfortable and look good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2022
by Marco
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida and Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The Natural Color was on Sale

While a little stiff during break-in, this is a very high quality biking shoe for open pedals. I've worn them about 10 times and love them more as I go. They are heavily constructed, but not heavy to wear. The stiff sole and unique composition denies any slippage on a pedal even when standing up and going full bore. These have exceeded my expectations.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/23/2022
by Gr
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These shoes are great. This is my 3rd pair

I ride bike paths near my house with lots of crossroads, so I can't wear lock in shoes systems, so these shoes are great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/2/2021
by RennyG
Spencer MA
Overall Rating
Love These Shoes!

Great fit and super comfortable!!

And for those of you who have not bought a new pair of 510s in a while - you will be amazed at how much better a brand new pair of soles attaches you to your bike!!

Huge improvement in grip!

My old shoes were three years old and still in great shape but the soles are nowhere as grippy as these are.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/13/2021
by Phil
Austin
Overall Rating
Good fit. Good grip.

Nothing more needs to be said, except maybe to mention how comfortable they are: very.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/1/2021
by Mike Kesecker
West Virginia
Overall Rating
Top notch

Well made. They really grip my flat pedals. I wear a size 13 and ordered these in size 13 and they fit perfectly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/30/2022
by Anonymous
Boise
Overall Rating
Comfortable and Stylish

Super comfortable. I wear them all day as my everyday shoe. Versatile and stylish.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/30/2022
by Frank
Wisconsin
Overall Rating
Great fitting and functional flat shoe

The fit and functionality are great. My first flat shoe and im having fun with the experience

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/24/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great shoe

Love theses shoes, comfortable on & off the bike. Order arrived on time and had no issues

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 69

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]