Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Finish Line Premium Grease With Trilinium Technology 3.5oz

Finish LinePremium Grease With Trilinium Technology 3.5oz(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(18%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by mootsman

Reviewed 7/10/2017
by mootsman
seattle
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great lube

I've used for reliving my Chris King bottom brackets - no issues and pleased with performance

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by yamir-stuff

Reviewed 1/14/2022
by yamir-stuff
Casual Cyclist
Hialeah, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I like it very much.

First I like the grease, Very easy to apply, I used it on my bottom bracket bearing without any issues, and to protect bolts, etc. Highly recommended grease.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bill

Reviewed 6/2/2018
by Bill
Rockford
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product

Great product. Works as described.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 3/8/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Warren, Mi
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great lube

Bought this as it was on sale. I'm glad I did as it feels a lot greasier than what I was using.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/3/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
good quality

This works well in all bearing applications and freehubs and seems similar to factory grease. Whether it's as waterproof as Phil Wood I don't know.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by old sarg

Reviewed 9/20/2013
by old sarg
Casual Cyclist
Iva, SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This is some real slick stuff, best I've used.

used this stuff to slick my stuff needing slicked, and boy is it slick, but it is also greasy, a trade off I guess.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John Denton

Reviewed 11/1/2012
by John Denton
Casual Cyclist
Brooklyn NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Good grease!

I don't have a huge amount of grease experience, but this stuff seems good. It lasts a long time and stays put. I'm a fan, and don't see myself buying more grease again for quite a while.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by gregorio

Reviewed 10/29/2012
by gregorio
Cycling Enthusiast
N Minnesota
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
good grease

Good, sticky, long-lasting grease I've used it for headset bearings, hub bearings, pully bearings. Hold up well through a heavy rain.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by rickintx

Reviewed 9/6/2012
by rickintx
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
exellent!

i use this on my bearings, its waterproof it last's for a long time. I had a bottom bracket (old style) where the race was starting to wear, this grease coated it and now it runs lika new one, somehow it smoothed it out and now its perfect. I use it on my wheel bearings to and it is great!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/20/2023
by Anonymous
Portland
Overall Rating
Basic grease is all you really need!

Not something I use every day, but when you need it, it�s great to have at hand! This stuff does the job!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/23/2014
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Thick stuff!

This stuff is nice and thick (but a bit messy to use). But the upside is that this grease stays where you put it and works nicely as intended. A little bit goes a long way!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]