Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Velo Cache 2 Bike Storage Rack

Feedback SportsVelo Cache 2 Bike Storage Rack(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 2/3/2023
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Works Great!

Got this for movable storage for the garage, also added the sold separately attachments to allow 4 bikes to be stored on the velo cache. It's solid and sturdy to hold all types of bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/12/2021
by schincat
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality Bike Storage Stand

This stand is not easy to assemble but once it is assembled it is a solid bike storage stand that doesn't take up a lot of space. That said, because the rear leg sticks out toward the wall, it doesn't hug the wall and so takes up more room that a rack that mounts directly into the wall. The cradles are individually adjustable so you are able to configure them to fit a variety of bikes. The quality of this stand like all Feedback products ensures it will last a lifetime.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/17/2021
by schincat
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, Az
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hard to assemble but works fine.

It is not easy to assemble and the way the base of the stand faces forced me to leave more distance between the wall and the stand than I would have liked. On the plus side, once assembled it is a rock solid stand and should last forever. The materials are first class all the way and it is has a practical industrial look to it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/13/2017
by anon
Cycling Enthusiast
Naples, FLA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
good for bikes and laundry!

When my bikes are not chill in on the rack, it is good for hanging laundry to dry...

Wish it came in colors

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/23/2014
by TheSonoranSon
Competitive Racer
Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Fantastic

I love this stand by Feedback! I love all their products. Highly recommend this unit. It's easy to put together and adjust. Moreover, it is very stable and sturdy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2022
by NickS
Casual Cyclist
Columbus, OH
Overall Rating
Well built and easy to assemble!

I could not be happier with how easy this rack was to put together. Things like this have the potential to be very frustrating to assemble, but the fit and finish on this was excellent! I'm most impressed with how sturdy it is with two bikes on it. I was also happy to find out how easy it is to adjust the individual arms. I love this thing!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/4/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Sturdy, space saving stand

This stand may take a bit of time to assemble, but is perfect for making easy storage for 2 bikes, especially in a small apartment! The stand is sturdy and the arms are covered in a nice rubbery material so even carbon bikes can safely rest on this rack. Even if you slightly nudge a bike as you walk by, the stand doesn't move and the bikes aren't at all bothered!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/6/2012
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
This stand is great , it works !

The stand is a good space saver and very strong . Is every thing it said it was. I would buy it again!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 22

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]