Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Feedback Sports TT-15B Tool Tray

Feedback SportsTT-15B Tool Tray(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(69%)
(8%)
(23%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Ydropnv

Reviewed 1/12/2024
by Ydropnv
Cycling Enthusiast
Sparks Nv
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Must have for working on your bike

Was always laying down my tools while working on my bikes. Always had to look for them .

This tray keeps hem all within reach. The first time I used it l kept forgetting it was there and was looking all around for my tools. A great addition.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/23/2023
by Anonymous
Seattle
Overall Rating
Great Addition to the Stand with some quirks

This thing is pretty handy. Short of a fully decked workbench with pegboard or a foam insert toolbox of course, this gets you started with some basic organization options. Especially handy if it�s used in a semi permanent state. I will still fold up the legs partially in order to bring the stand in and out of my garage when it�s nice out, and this tray doesn�t impede that.

My biggest gripe with this tray, and it�s pretty significant, is the weird U hook that it uses to wedge on to the main stanchion. in order to put the tray in a usable position, this hook protrudes ride into where your pedals want to go. It�s hard to avoid hitting it when turning the cranks if you have any sort of wider platform pedals (road and narrower xc pedals less of an issue) even if you move the bike up or down (as you know the cranks span roughly a 340mm distance +/- the length of the pedal body). It gets really really annoying and I wish they would resolve the issue with a new piece.

The only other gripe I have is that the somewhat diminutive size is more suited to just a handful of tools, and quick jobs. Mine quickly gets overwhelmed with rags tools and random bits from the bike, but that says more about my organizational style or lack thereof.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jd

Reviewed 10/20/2022
by Jd
brevard
Overall Rating
Very necessary

Definitely simplifies working on bikes. Helps keep me from setting my tools somewhere else and constantly losing the 4mm

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by CycleRef

Reviewed 6/3/2022
by CycleRef
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good overall tray. With there were a few more options for tools

It fits great on my bike rack. I do forget it's there though and have washed by bike several times on the stand and ended up flooding my tray with water. But luckily, the built-in drain does help with that a bit. :)

My main gripe is a lack of tool holes for larger tools. For example. I can't put my Park Tool torque wrench in the holder anywhere so it just flops around in the main body of the tray. I guess depending on your specific tool setup, it might or might not be an issue for you. But that's really the only complaint I have.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/13/2023
by Anonymous
Seymour
Overall Rating
like a spare set of hands

I had purchased this tray on a whim while purchasing a new work stand and truing stand. This has been super handy for holding tools, parts, and beer conveniently nearby while I work. It was worth every penny.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by miken

Reviewed 12/13/2018
by miken
Cycling Enthusiast
Menomonie WI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Tool Tray life saver

very well made thick plastic not going to break easily, love the beverage holder

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Noel

Reviewed 1/14/2021
by Noel
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great convenience

Perfect match for my Sport Mechanic Repair Stand. As with other Feedback Sports products, it has thoughtful design and is well made.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by 53x11

Reviewed 8/11/2017
by 53x11
Cycling Enthusiast
Redwood City, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Very nice and useful

Very happy with this. It is much more useful than the tray for Park Work Stands. All of the typical tools, like hex wrenches, fit and store nicely. I've owned both Park and Feedback stands and because of this tray, I like the Feedback stand more.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/9/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A great tray!

Not much you can say about this tray - it does what it's supposed to and seems durable!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/16/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Burlington, VT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
A handy-dandy tool tray!

I'm using this tray with the Feedback Pro Elite repair stand. It mounts securely without any tools or hardware. Assorted slots help to organize allen keys, and other tools. It comes in really handy for keeping small parts within reach. It needs to be positioned high enough so that it doesn't get hit by the pedals if you are rotating the cranks. That is easily accomplished by sliding the tray up andor rotating it.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by BobC

Reviewed 4/4/2012
by BobC
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Not as handy to use as I anticipated

The Feedback stand folds easily, but this must be removed every time. It's not as easily attacheddetached as it could be.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 3/29/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
It works

It is OK. Could use some improvement.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by whereizben

Reviewed 10/16/2017
by whereizben
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Works well, does just what it is supposed to do

Lightweight, easy to attach and has nice storage compartments. Glad I got it!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]