Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Feedback Sports Pro-Ultralight Repair Stand

Feedback SportsPro-Ultralight Repair Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(18 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(15)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(83%)
(6%)
(6%)
(0%)
(6%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/28/2023
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Works great. Light. A little tight in terms of spacing.

It is light as advertised. Holds the bike well. My only complaint is that the bike is a little too close to the stand itself. So certain thing like pedaling while it�s up on the stand are a little harder than with a standard / big stand.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jesse

Reviewed 8/24/2023
by Jesse
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, Ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My last Stand

I have long needed a repair stand for my bicycles. I'm 72 now, and have gone all my life without one.

Until Now.

This stand is so intuitive to use, simple to operate and stable on the ground. It is of solid construction, and allows me now to fully clean the bike and then oil it.

It has easy to use clamps that when loosened allow the trisupports to spread out and hold the bike up. There is no slipping.

The latch on the up pipe works the same, and engaging the seat post allows a solid grip. I am able to get the bike up high enough so the pedals turn freely while moving the chain through the sprockets.

It folds down into a compact 30 inch or so bar.

It is terrific.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by miken

Reviewed 12/10/2018
by miken
Cycling Enthusiast
Menomonie WI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Home repairs

Great stand for at home. Makes cleaning and working on the bike much easier. Love the slide option and the quick releases.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jerry

Reviewed 4/4/2023
by Jerry
Competitive Racer
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The Clamp was not big enough for my tri-bike

The stand itself was well made, light, attractive, and folded up into a compact form. Unfortunately, the clamp did not open wide enough to fit around my triathlon bike's seatpost, or narrow enough to fit in the tight space that is the seatpost of my Trek Madone. I returned mine.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/7/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great Stand!

I have used a Feedback Sports Sport Mechanic stand for a few years now, and just moved it to my mountain house for use up there. I bought the Pro-Ultralight to replace it at home base. The Sport Mechanic is nice, but the Pro-Ultralight is definitely a step up, with the key difference being an improved clamping system.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/5/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Farmington NM
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Lightweight and very sturdy also compact.Perfect if you don't have a lot of room.

To repair and clean my bikes

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/10/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Well made , works great.

This is a very sturdy stand that is easy to adjust. It's easy to setup and put away.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Gary

Reviewed 7/26/2018
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
North West & South West
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Lightweight for traveling, sturdy and easy to store

I use this work stand for adjusting and cleaning my chain which I do often.

Clean your bike thoroughly and it so easy.

The price is great and I highly recommend it.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by TriCoachMarc

Reviewed 12/31/2020
by TriCoachMarc
Competitive Racer
Temecula, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Professional Grade Workstand

Staff always helpful with product recommendations and this bike stand is absolutely amazing.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Reviewed 12/11/2020
by David
NYC
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great First Stand

I live in an apartment and even in the small space I have this opens up perfectly and helps me get the job done. A stand is a definite must and this one is a great place to start

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by BobC

Reviewed 4/4/2012
by BobC
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
My first bike work stand and I love it

I had built my own workstand on the garage bench and it was less than satisfactory as I couldn't easily access both sides of the bike. I got this stand as it was light, strong, easy to set up and use and folds down for easy storage. It really makes a difference on how easy it is not wo work on my bike.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Johnnyt

Reviewed 2/20/2012
by Johnnyt
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 62 customers found this review helpful.
One of the best bike I've used!!

Very light, user friendly and well made, look at other brand but decided to get this..

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/1/2023
by Anonymous
Sacramento. CA
Overall Rating
Perfect

I used this to work on my bike whether to just clean and lube the chain or work on wheels, tires etc.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Fred R.

Reviewed 7/19/2021
by Fred R.
Mesquite, BV
Overall Rating
Great bike stand

The bike stand was everything I needed, looks good and works great.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by murdog

Reviewed 10/4/2014
by murdog
redding ca
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great for doing home repairs and work on my bike

Very versitle

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by XC Al

Reviewed 9/20/2013
by XC Al
Santa Barbara
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Solid stand Good quality

Bought this stand to work on my full carbon mtb. The stand is solid and sets up fast. The quick release clamps on the telescoping poles are smooth and there is no fear of the stand collapsing until you're ready to take it down.

I clamp the bike by the seat post. The clamp system works well just be certain to snug down the clamp arm a little extra or the bike will dip while on the stand.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Sierra West

Reviewed 6/17/2013
by Sierra West
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Tahoe
Overall Rating
The Best

Great repair stand...light, sturdy, and easy to travel with...

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Eye guy

Reviewed 3/15/2012
by Eye guy
Casual Cyclist
Monterey, CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Solid stand

This is a very well made product. Very stable and simple to adjust. The best thing is that it is simple to fold up and easy to travel with. I would recommend the optional carry bag. This makes repairs and maintenance so much easier, I wish I had gotten a stand years ago.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]