Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Pro Truing Stand

Feedback SportsPro Truing Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(67%)
(17%)
(8%)
(8%)
(0%)
Reviewed 3/15/2021
by Anonymous
portland, or
Overall Rating
Nice stand, but not level.

Just as title states. Ended up fixing myself instead of returning.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2021
by Callen
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works great. Very stable

Picked it up for a great price. It's very sturdy. I was able to true both my wheel and front disc brake after about 30 min of tinkering. Happy with overall performance and glad I made the purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/19/2021
by Al
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent!

I like that it can be a stand alone tool or be mounted to my Feedback workstand. Space saver over my Park truing stand

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/22/2020
by matter
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Solid, Simple and Effective

This was my first wheel truing stand and attempt at straightening my own wheels. The stand is very easy to use. The instructions were not clearAs they should be for mounting a wheel in a one-sided stand. Once I get that figured out it was extremely easy to use and doesn�t take up a lot of space. Two thumbs up.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/6/2016
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
ct
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
very precise

very sturdy and precise easy to use truing stand. Plastic spring loaded indicator will not scratch wheel surface and rotor indicator works nicely. comes with 12 and 15 mm thru axle adapters which are easy to use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/14/2015
by brt
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle WA.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
A must have tool for Tubs

I needed a wheel stand to help make gluing tubular tires easier and out of the choices this stand stuck out, I wanted it to be small, light and easy to use and the feedback pro fit the bill. I think the Park Tool stands might be a better option if you are going to actually build wheels but for maintenance it is more than enough. I was a little concerned it may not be sturdy enough but when the wheel is attached its very solid, perfect for checking and adjusting wheel alignment but most important to me with the way the arm easily moves around its perfect for gluing, with a skewer in each wheel its literally 1 second wheel out, 1 second wheel in so I dont hardly miss a brush stroke..

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/11/2018
by Bikeman
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product at a great price.

Great product at a great price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/23/2018
by mdfrancisco
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Cheap, but not worth the money

If you can afford it, just get the Park stand. This one isn't even worth the money, cheaply made and rather fragile in comparison to Park's wheel stands. Mine arrived in pieces, even though the packaging was intact and undamaged. It didn't even survive shipping, so how long is this tool going to last? Other than that, adequate I guess.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/3/2017
by DSP
Daily Commuter
Upstate, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
good product

works well for the occasional truing. easy to use and sets up quickly. was a little concerned about single arm and wheel holding capabilities - but hasn't been a problem. Just what i was looking for.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/16/2021
by mmicbride
Competitive Racer
Columbus, OH
Overall Rating
Awesome mobile truing stand

I ordered this stand a few months ago and use it on the daily, it is an awesome stand for truing wheels replacing rim strips or doing tubeless setup. I would not recomend this stand if you are a true wheel builder as you cant dish with it but for everything else its great. At the shop I work at we have several High end Park tool stands and I am consistently coming back to the feedback stand for my wheel trues.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/4/2021
by vrmeod
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia Beach, VA
Overall Rating
Great stand, provides excellent capability and value.

Easy set-up, great capability for both wheels with rim and disc brake that require truing. Works well when you adapt it to a bike stand. Recommend for the everyday rider and home mechanic.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Simple, easy to use stand with great disc truing feature

I like how versatile this stand is. Works with quick release and thru axle wheels, and has a feature to help true up disc rotors, which is super helpful.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 49

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 503-342-9985 | [email protected]