Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Pro-Elite Repair Stand

Feedback SportsPro-Elite Repair Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(39 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(34)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(87%)
(8%)
(5%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 8/30/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Des Moines, Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
What a great product!!

This stand is top notch and worth every penny, WOW. Very nice product and the moutable truing stand makes it that much better. I love it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/25/2012
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Forest Park, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Stand - Alternate to more expensive brands

This stand is great. I love the quick release features in it and it sets up in no time at all. It's not the most stable stand if you have the bike propped up in a vertical position but no portable stand is. I like this one because it's light weight. Easy setup, breakdown and allows you to get to work quickly so you don't have to spend a lot of time setting up just to maintain your bike. The clamp is great for seat posts and has a good amount of power in it. Careful tightening on top tubes is recommended (if you do clamp there).

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
South Jordan, UT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
It works

I own a PRS-25 and purchased this for my girlfriend. If my PRS-25 went missing today, I'd buy another PRS-25 and not the Pro-Elite. Not a bad stand, but the Park stand works better for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/6/2012
by rickster57
Cycling Enthusiast
fresno ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
this stand is a great buy and every cyclist should have one.

i use this work stand to service and clean my bike. it folds up super and it's very light weight so all is good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2012
by TimeRide
Cycling Enthusiast
Burlingame, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect, just what I needed.

Had a very old Park stand that I was afraid to use on my carbon bike. In fact I couldn't because the clamp closure was too tight for my carbon tubes, and I have no room on my seat post. So I bought the Feedback, and very happy that I did. I am rather critical of the way things are made and how user friendly they are. And the Feedback just showed up today, and right out of the box I was very impressed.

This is thing is very well made, very well engineered, with precision adjustments. There is absolutely NO assembly reguired. It's ready to go out of the box. I told my bike buddy it's built like the Hubble Telescope, with beautiful tubes, and well thought out clamps and jaw. I can't imagine anyone going wrong with this stand. The only thing it may not work for might be a tandem. But that's not my world.

Buy it, and you will be glad you did.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/5/2012
by JJ3438
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Easy to use and stores away nicely

This is a well made stand and works great. Easy to use and folds down and stores away when it's not needed. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/24/2012
by GABiker
Cycling Enthusiast
NW Georgia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
The best stand for 95% of all bike mechanics, both home and pro.

Arrived promptly (thanks BTD)and securely packaged so the brown truck could do no damage. Out of the box and in service in less than 5 minutes. Both my 17 lb. carbon and 28 lb steel bike attach quickly and held tightly while running up and down the gears, spinning up the rear wheel and doing derailler adjustments.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/9/2012
by moonie
Cycling Enthusiast
flint mi
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great stand, lightweight, sturdy and sexy to look at!

I own this stand and paid more for it at my local recreational equipment provider. However, mine came with a tote bag so that may be the reason. I love the one touch button to unlock your bike and i hold my bike with one hand and use my stomach to push it in when clamping. very easy to use and convenient. It is rated up to 85 lbs and with my 30 lb touring bike its rock solid. Buy it and get the tool caddy to go with it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/29/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
The Best Stand

The Best Stand I have ever used.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/6/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great stand

Sturdy and folds up easily. Worth spending a little extra on a better stand.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/4/2015
by rheld68
Casual Cyclist
Sutherlin, OR
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great Stand!

I'm new to the cycling world, so I have no previous experience with work stands, but I found it to be very stable, easy to use and setup. My wife and I have Specialized Diverge and Dolce road bikes with aluminum frames. Will need to store it flat, or propped up in a corner as it's a little top heavy (can fall over when leaning against a wall) I toiled over review after review of various stands on the market, and seriously considered going with less expensive options, but I have zero regrets with this purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/16/2017
by whereizben
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Lightweight, easy to use and holds my bike well

The stand is nice and sturdy, definitely holds all my bikes well and very securely. Great purchase!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/13/2017
by sheboygan old boy
Cycling Enthusiast
sheboygan WI
Overall Rating
outstanding. easy to use. stable

used for minor repairs. does everything i'd want a stand to do. much better than some flimsier ones i borrowed from a neighbor.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/5/2013
by Coloradoup
Cycling Enthusiast
So Cal.
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I love this stand, it does every thing I need it to.

I use this stand at home while working on my bikes. I took it with me to Colorado on my last trip and it folds up to a reasonable size and is there when I need it. Light weight and easy to use. I should have ordered the bag to store it in, I don't want this great looking tool to get scratched!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/17/2012
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Awesome stand. None better !!!

Good luck finding a better stand than this one !!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2012
by Alex B
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Gatos
Overall Rating
Everything I expected and more

I read a lot of reviews before deciding on this stand. It's everything I expected and more. I currently use it for my road bike and my full suspension all mountain Mtn Bike. I would definitely recommend this stand to any one of my friends.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
solid stand

This is a great stand! Works great in every position at any angle. No complaints at all, love it, buy it, you'll love it too!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/16/2012
by Pringrrad
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating
Excellent, lightweight, compact, and easy to use. Highly recommend.

I use this stand for doing maintenance my by road bikes and mtn bikes. It's great because it's light weight and compact making it easy to stash into my RV when biking away from my home area. It's also very easy to mount any of my bikes onto the stand, easier than the Park Tools stand. I highly recommend it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/24/2012
by SeattleMTB
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Solid as a rock bike stand!

Stand is very well made and very adjustable. I really appreciate the tri-pod style instead of the two leg versions by other manufacturers. After choosing the stand online and purchasing in store, I under estimated the quality of the entire unit.

Only awkward function is removing the bike from the locked in position. I can see some bikes being a bit of a challenge to balance with one hand and undo the lock with the other.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 90