FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
ENVE Carbon Stem

ENVECarbon Stem(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 12/10/2018
by Miguel
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Like butter!

Upgraded the cockpit on my Parlee Z5 with Enve stem and Enve seatpost. (previously using aluminum Syntace and Thompson, respectively). Night and day difference, so much more comfortable. Now I have seamlessly blended Enve SES 3.4 wheelset, with Enve fork and Enve cockpit. Really solid, legit handling! Bravo Enve - you guys are dope!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/12/2018
by surfinguru
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Beefy and stealthy

Bought this and the matching compact bar to complete the cockpit upgrade. Nice, beefy stem and low key with the stealth logos.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/23/2018
by Peter
Ogden, UT
Overall Rating
Light Stem

Replaced my S-Works SL stem 100mm with the 90mm from Enve. I rode a few times, 50 miles and had no issue with the vibration effects (arms feel ok post ride). The cockpit seems to be stable on roughs and descent. I will participate in an event this week which will go over a century, will see.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/4/2018
by Michael
Competitive Racer
Lenexa, KS
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The Standard

Great stem, well made, stiffnesscomformat is always subjective but combined with their compact bar it is clearly more enjoybale than a Alu barstem combo.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for ENVE 2014 Carbon Stem
Reviewed 4/13/2015
by NeptuneBott
Dayton, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Great product, fast delivery!!

All of the ENVE gear I have ordered is top-notch and beautiful design.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/7/2018
by JLD13
Cycling Enthusiast
seattle, wa
Overall Rating
Beautiful stem with amazing stiffness.

There are many stems out there that can do fine job but none will do it as well while looking so good )

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/17/2018
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boulder, CO
Overall Rating
Looks and works great, although expensive

The stem installs without issue, performs and looks great. Only gripes is that it's a little pricey and the matt finish scratches easily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/25/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Enve stems are my favorite!

I bought one for a bike a while back and have since, put them on all of my bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Review for ENVE 2014 Carbon Stem
Reviewed 12/18/2014
by ActionJackson
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The best and classic styling

Always the benchmark!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.