Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Endura Windchill Jacket II

EnduraWindchill Jacket II(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by PDXpilot

Reviewed 2/12/2023
by PDXpilot
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Oswego, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
This is the one!

First off, this jacket is WARM! I don't find myself riding in the rain very much but those cool, dry mornings are made much more comfortable with this jacket. The fit is great, somewhat slim but not so much that you can't layer underneath. Speaking of that, all I wear under this is a thermal base layer and I've been comfortably riding in sub-40 temperatures with this. The addition of the pit zips is huge for cooling down after a hard effort. That being said they are not the easiest to manipulate with gloves on but can certainly be done. The 3 rear pockets are deep and hold my phone, gels, and spare tube securely.

Would highly recommend this jacket

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Alan

Reviewed 4/11/2022
by Alan
Cycling Enthusiast
SW Idaho
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Watch out for the sizing

I ordered an extra large according to the size chart. The fit was okay in the arms but the body was too snug. Returned because of fit, but the quality and features looked great. At the time of needing to return, there were no xxls available in the same color. I ended up with another brand. This would be good for someone my height, but slim in the body.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Walt

Reviewed 1/13/2023
by Walt
Jersey shore
Overall Rating
Quality jacket

Bought the red version earlier this year. Love it super wind block large rear pockets with nice high collar to keep out the cold . BTD staff always very helpful when choosing a product

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Walt

Reviewed 12/30/2022
by Walt
Overall Rating
Well made

Great wind block and high collar keeps you protected... love the zippers underneath the armpit to release any overheating... sizing is spot on

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/16/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Basking Ridge, NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great winter jacket

I have 2 of these jackets now and they are great for winter riding. They wash easily and have the right amout of insulation for winter trail riding.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/1/2022
by Anonymous
Lowcountry - SC
Overall Rating
Impressed with the quality of this jacket. Awesome!

Beautifully stitched with a lot of detail work. Live the chest pocket - and the yellow color is great for visibility on my rides.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/1/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Anchorage, AK
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent Cold Weather Jacket

This jacket fits me well, articulates well and it blocks wind. I can use it as an outer over a base and mid-layer pretty comfortably down to the high teens. It wicks fairly well but I could probably use a little more ventilation as I am fat biking on hilly terrain and those climbs build some heat then the sweat freeze battle begins.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tee

Reviewed 12/30/2021
by Tee
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Just what I was looking for

Needed a cold weather riding jacket that would allow for temp regulation well into a ride. This fits the bill beautifully. I've ridden in sub freezing temps with varying levels of layers underneath quite a few times and this jacket has been perfect. Having the underarm zippers helps a ton when needing to regulate body heat, especially nice for hearty climbs.

I bought the red and it is blazingly visible, making it handy for road riding. The fit isn't pro race levels of aero, but it has very little errant material considering how well it fits over multiple layers if needed.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]