Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Elite Vico Carbon Bottle Cage

EliteVico Carbon Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/25/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect for my Canyon Endurace (XS frame)

Ordered two of these with two Elite Fly bottles for my Canyon Endurace. When I received the box I actually thought it must be empty because they were so light. They fit perfectly, whereas I could not get my old bottles and cages to fit into my XS frame size. The cages hold the bottle securely but its still easy to get them in/out.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/19/2021
by Richt
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works great Expensive�

Ok saving 30 Gr as ms seems crazy give the cost but they hold bottles well and look great. Also have the Enve carbon set and those are awesome too!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2021
by Michael
Santa Cruz Mountains
Overall Rating
Sleek and light.

Holds my Camlback Podium bottles Snugly but not too tight so I can grab a drink at speed and quickly return the bottle to the cage.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/26/2021
by Nate
Watkinsville, GA
Overall Rating
Great cages!

Good enough for the pro peloton, good enough for me! Nice tight fit on Camelback Podium bottles I use. They look awesome too!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/14/2020
by Tom
Cycling Enthusiast
Pacific NW
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Holds the bottle very tight

This is a lightweight cage that appears to be very well made. I've only had them on my bike for a couple of rides, so I can't comment on how durable they are, but it looks good.

The cage holds my Camelbak insulated water bottles very tightly. These would be a good choice for a mountain bike or gravel bike where you need to worry about the bottles bouncing out. For a road bike, something that is easier to get the bottles in and out might be preferred.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/23/2020
by JeepGC4x4
Viera, Florida
Overall Rating
Excellent cages

Lightest and best bottle cages I have ever used. No issues, securely holds the bottles and looks great on aero bikes!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2020
by Anonymous
sf bay area
Overall Rating
Great

Fits tight at first and will keep your bottle snug. No more lost bottles

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/19/2020
by DSlove
Competitive Racer
Greenville, South Carolina
Overall Rating
Excellent grip for water bottles.

Excellent grip for water bottles. Highly recommend and great value.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/9/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Nice looking, light, doesn't mark the bottles

Nice product, light, seems durable so far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 45

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]