Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Dynaplug Micro Pro Tubeless Tire Repair Kit

DynaplugMicro Pro Tubeless Tire Repair Kit(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/1/2021
by richard
Avondale
Overall Rating
A must have

A must have if you ride tubeless! Saved me on two separate occasions. And fast! Way faster than. Pulling off a wheel, and changing out a tube. I was literally back riding again in less than 2 minutes! Easy, fast, dependable, the only way to go

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/21/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Fast and easy

These are great for fixing flats. I rarely get flats with tubeless setups, but this product makes it super easy to fix them. If you let too much air out of the hole before attempting to plug it, this product works better if you first inflate by keeping your finger over the hole. I have not tried the less expensive competing products, so I cannot compare.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/25/2020
by Anonymous
San Francisco
Overall Rating
Amazing Product For Tubeless

The Micropill saved my Schwable R1 right after I went tubeless. It�s an excellent product and an essential for anyone riding tubeless. I�d state that the roads are especially vindictive in the Central Valley, I had a cut so bad it required two plugs. Be sure to follow the instructions or tips on how to use this product and you won�t be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2020
by CoBilly
Competitive Racer
Denver, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Compact, quick and easy to use.

Flatted when out on a group gravel ride. Unsuccessfully tried to patch my tire with my repair kit that included the normal tar bacon strips. A friend had the dynaplug and let me use it. Plugged the leak in two seconds and stayed secure for the several rides after. That was all it took for me. I'm a dynaplug convert. Bought mine immediately after this experience.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/22/2020
by Anonymous
San Francisco
Overall Rating
Amazing Product For Tubeless

The Micropill saved my Schwable R1 right after I went tubeless. It�s an excellent product and an essential for anyone riding tubeless. I�d state that the roads are especially vindictive in the Central Valley, I had a cut so bad it required two plugs. Be sure to follow the instructions or tips on how to use this product and you won�t be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/1/2020
by Eric
Florida
Overall Rating
Works great

I have used three times on punctures on tubeless. They seal great and you can continue to ride the tire until the tread wears out. A solid fix for punctures. Only complaint is the price is a bit high for the product,

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2019
by Tom
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle. WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
very nicely made

Very compact and lightweight yet complete. Haven't had to use it yet but it looks like it will do the job.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/24/2019
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
South East TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product a must have if you ride a lot of tubeless tire miles

Must have product

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/13/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bentonville,AR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Saved me $80 for a new tire!

Compact, It works! a little heavy, a plastic case would work, but it is very, very well made!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 51

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]