FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Docs Skincare All Natural Chamois Creme

Docs SkincareAll Natural Chamois Creme(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(0%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 12/11/2018
by Paul
Competitive Racer
DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Fresh and long lasting

Doc's is my favorite chamois cream because its higher viscosity makes it easy to apply and helps it hold up well on long rides. It has a pleasant herbal scent from tea tree oil, which (along with witch hazel) soothes your skin and prevents infections. The cream comes in 8oz jars and is relatively economical compared to some other brands that cost the same for just 4 oz.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/29/2018
by Iowamarinedad
Cycling Enthusiast
Ottumwa, Ia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Just what I was looking for!

excellent product

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2017
by Brian
Kansas
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Love this stuff

Been using Doc Chamois Cream for years. Best stuff I have found. I never go on a ride without it. Lasts all day long

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2017
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
nice chamois cream, lasts long, minimal scary sounding ingredients

This is the first real chamois cream I ever tried and don't feel the need to try anything else.

It just works for me, doesn't smell weird, doesn't have some of the major ingredients reputed as bad for your skin (e.g. petrolatum, mineral oil), doesn't stain my cycling clothes.

Even after a 3 to 4 hour super sweaty ride, when I come home and shower, I can feel the chamois cream hasn't been washed away by sweat or degraded into nothingness by the heat and movement.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/23/2017
by rareclan
Competitive Racer
SoCal
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
OK, but not great

I thought I would give this a try after being very happy with Enzo's product (also from BTD). You never know until you try it, and preferences vary for such types of products. However, I will be going back to Enzo's. I would put Doc's on par with DZ Nuts (and similar), but for me I prefer Enzo's by far. I prefer the consistency, texture, and longevity of the Enzo's product, but others might not.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/7/2015
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great Product

This chamois creme has a great consistency- not as thickhard as Betwixt and not as thin as Paceline. It also has a pleasant tea tree oil scent without the unpleasant numbing property of some Euro style blends. I probably marginally prefer Assos, but definitely don't find it worth the much higher cost.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/28/2015
by John in Minnesota
Cycling Enthusiast
Minnesota
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Just as good as Assos but half the price &40twice as much&41

I really like this stuff. Great antibacterial properties, feels good and does what it's supposed to. Has just about the same consistency (although slightly less stiff) than the Assos stuff. However, for the same price, you get twice as much.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/6/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lenexa, KS
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good stuff

I have used Doc's chamois cream for years. Great stuff I don't go on a ride without it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/25/2018
by rwitte
Cycling Enthusiast
Indiana
Overall Rating
My go-to...

Doc's is my favorite chamois cream...by a considerable amount. I'm sure I haven't tried them all, but I've tried many. When you first dig into it, seems like maybe it's not going to be all that great, like it's almost too thin, but then it ends up working longer and better than anything else I've used. The only downside...the stuff can be hard to get sometimes. I try to have a back-up on hand because I've run out before and couldn't find any at all, even direct from Doc's.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/20/2017
by Scott
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Rating
Of the best, if not the best chamois creme out there...especially for the price!

Road riding

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.