Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
DeFeet Aireator 6 Inch Sock - D-Logo

DeFeetAireator 6 Inch Sock - D-Logo(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 4/1/2021
by SLOLetsGo
Cycling Enthusiast
San Luis Obispo, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My go-to cycling sock!

The DeFeet Aireator has been my go-to cycling sock for years. They fit well, have just the right amount of compression, and hold up to multiple washings.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/15/2021
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Portland, Or
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great fit and comfy

These are awesome basic cycling socks. I wish they were a 4 inch cuff, that would make them perfect for me. The turquoise color is nice.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/21/2021
by parkerdj
Cycling Enthusiast
Greenville, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Socks for DeFeet

These socks are very comfortable especially with my riding sandals. I especially like the hi-vis color which hopefully helps make me more visible on the road. Not sure how they make these things out of "recycled water bottles", but keep up the good work!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/8/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boston
Overall Rating
Some of the best...

Great socks - excellent fit, just the right thickness, and stays up without cutting off the circulation.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Bend, WA
Overall Rating
Great socks

Love these socks. They're lightweight, fit great, comfortable, and the bright colors are a helpful boost of visibility in our dank PNW winters.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/16/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great pair of socks

Feel great, wear great love the bright orange

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/12/2020
by torpeto
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern CA
Overall Rating
LOVE THESE SOCKS!

Spring summer for sure but smooth inside and comfy

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2020
by Bill(cycleguy)
Cycling Enthusiast
Spencer, IN
Overall Rating
Fantastic socks!

I like their fit. I like their "staying power" i.e. they don't fall down. I like the support on my feet. I love the bright color since I am into Hi-Viz anything.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 63

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 503-342-9985 | [email protected]