Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
DeFeet Aireator 6 Inch Sock - D-Logo

DeFeetAireator 6 Inch Sock - D-Logo(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(18 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(17)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(94%)
(6%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/9/2021
by Indiewine
Walla Walla
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Comfortable over long distances

Comfortable socks, do not sag even after 130 miles of all day riding, and no foot hot spots.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2021
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Bloomington, IN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great price, even better quality

Super comfortable and durable race sock. Very good price

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/1/2021
by Karen Painter
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Oregn
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
love these socks. Pink for bright colors and high visibility

I wear these socks while cycling. They are high and the ones I have are very bright colors so very visible.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/21/2021
by parkerdj
Cycling Enthusiast
Greenville, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Socks for DeFeet

These socks are very comfortable especially with my riding sandals. I especially like the hi-vis color which hopefully helps make me more visible on the road. Not sure how they make these things out of "recycled water bottles", but keep up the good work!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/15/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Best cycling socks on the market

My feet fell the best they have in years. Live these socks

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/14/2021
by Brian
Maryland
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Awesome socks

These are great. Love the colors and fit great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/1/2021
by SLOLetsGo
Cycling Enthusiast
San Luis Obispo, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My go-to cycling sock!

The DeFeet Aireator has been my go-to cycling sock for years. They fit well, have just the right amount of compression, and hold up to multiple washings.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/15/2021
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Portland, Or
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great fit and comfy

These are awesome basic cycling socks. I wish they were a 4 inch cuff, that would make them perfect for me. The turquoise color is nice.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2021
by wet
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento,Ca
Overall Rating
Good Socks

Great socks for the price. Use them all the time because they wick away moisture. Would recommend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/8/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boston
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Some of the best...

Great socks - excellent fit, just the right thickness, and stays up without cutting off the circulation.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/26/2021
by PDXbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great warm weather, hi-viz socks

The socks are great for warm weather rides and help increase you visibility to others while on the road. Have worn them for several 40 + mile rides and find they are very comfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2021
by  Retired bike racer
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland,OR
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Theses socks look great and feel wonderful while cycling.

I have noticed The gentle compression of 6 inches helps my legs recovery while cycling.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Bend, WA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great socks

Love these socks. They're lightweight, fit great, comfortable, and the bright colors are a helpful boost of visibility in our dank PNW winters.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/3/2021
by Cdim
scottsdale
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Bright is an understatement

The neon green socks certainly stand out. They fit size 13 feet with a high instep quite well plus are easy to put on over that high instep.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/6/2021
by Brian
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
good compression, good breathability

An excellent sock for all but the warmest days. The compression is nice and the bright colors look great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/16/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great pair of socks

Feel great, wear great love the bright orange

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/12/2020
by torpeto
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
LOVE THESE SOCKS!

Spring summer for sure but smooth inside and comfy

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2020
by Bill(cycleguy)
Cycling Enthusiast
Spencer, IN
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fantastic socks!

I like their fit. I like their "staying power" i.e. they don't fall down. I like the support on my feet. I love the bright color since I am into Hi-Viz anything.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 94

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]