FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
CueClip Map / Cue Sheet Holder

CueClipMap / Cue Sheet Holder(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(21%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 12/1/2014
by JackH
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa, Ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great little device

Great little device helps on club rides, etc holds the route slip so you dont have to dig in your jersey every few miles to check if your lost or not.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/16/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas City
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Superb product- essential for rando and century rides

I put my cue sheet in a ziplock bag anchored to two of these clips. The sheet doesn't flap around and is well placed for quick reference. I tested the product on a bus&bike ride at freeway speeds-map stayed secure. This is a great product if you don't have a handlebar bag.

BikeTiresDirect.com Comments

Agreed! If you're on a ride that requires a cue sheet, these clips are essential (unless you have another form of map case). In the rain, you can put your cue sheet in a re-sealable baggie and then clip it.

Thanks,
Theo
Customer Service

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/26/2013
by B-Man
St Charles Mo
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great map and cue sheet holder.

This is a must on those supported casual rides where they don't mark the turns to well. Holds the sheet well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/19/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Redding, CA.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Light weight and easy to use

This is a great little clip to hold maps when on an EVENT Ride.. It keeps it in front of you to glance at easily without reaching into your back pocket to retrieve the map that could be slightly soggy from preservation . I would like it better if it had a plastic sleeve to slide the map in so it wouldn't blow in the wind making the sides flip up too much and sometimes blow out of the clip or tear out of it from a furious head wind. For the price, I would recommend it,, it is better than the back pocket idea.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/1/2012
by gereboy
Cycling Enthusiast
Agoura Hills, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
convenient way to hold and access directions

I just used this for the first time to hold a laminated directions card for a century ride. A little masking tape on the card allowed the clip to hold it very securely.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy to use

Ease of use, it holds a cue sheet, not much else to add.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Easy to use, reliable. No more loosing cue sheets.

It works better when attached to stem. It can slide a little when on handlebars.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2012
by Legs
Cycling Enthusiast
Toronto
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I can't live without this great clip!

I use the clip to hold maps or directions I've written out when cycling - especially when trying a new route. Whether you put the map in plastic or just clip it on as paper, the clip never, ever, lets go. Come wind or rain, it is amazing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/20/2017
by Inthegame72
sf bay area
Overall Rating
Simple. Useful. Secure.

Easy to use and holds route maps securely during the ride. I have foam grip tape and the strap doesn't slip or rotate due to road vibration.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2017
by Mctrebor
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Great cue sheet holder!

Well designed. Great for rides where quick viewing of a cue sheet is necessary.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/25/2017
by Tom R
Cycling Enthusiast
LI NY
Overall Rating
never lost a cue sheet . excellent performance threw many leads with defective garmin edge 820

cue sheets

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2015
by Lawrence B
Portland Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Sturdy clip that holds tight!

This is a well made product that does exactly what you bought it for. Mounts to bars or stem and holds your map, notes or cue sheet securely.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/7/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Fairport, NY
Overall Rating
Somebody Had a Good Idea!

This is so simple - and it works! My bike group maps and direction lists can usually be folded down to 14 sheet or smaller - and this is just the ticket for keeping that in view and handy. A bigger sheet of paper would probably flap annoyingly in the wind - but this eliminates the plastic map carrier - that would cover my computer and otherwise not quite fit on the bar of my main road bike ('11 Jamis Xenith Endura 1). The guys who jury rig clothes pin holders are going to be jealous!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/2/2012
by Crashagain
Cycling Enthusiast
Redding, Ca.
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Why did I wait so long to get one of these.

What a handy little clip. My club uses direction sheets for each ride and I

Always kept them in my jersey pocket. Hard to get out and read

While riding. With this handy clip, all I have to do is look down and there is my directions.

the locking clip wont let even the smallest sheet blow away in the wind.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.