FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Crank Bros Multi-10 Tool

Crank BrosMulti-10 Tool(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(78%)
(11%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/21/2018
by criz
Cycling Enthusiast
Minden, NV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
excellent tool, good enough to use as a shop tool

this tool has all the sizes you really need. You would be surprised how many sizes you actually need and don't realize it until you need it on the side of the road. computer mount loose, ooops you need a 2.5. Spd cleat 3, everyone knows you need a 4,5,6 but it's the other sizes that are often missing on a multi tool. The tool is slightly heavier then other less equipped tools but is solid when you are cranking hard to break a bolt loose or tightening extra hard.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/21/2013
by bjm21866
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
this is the swiss army knife of multi tools,,,actually, its better than that.

I often pull this out in my shop, which is funny since i have all the full size tools i need there. There is something great about being able to switch from tool to tool so quickly, not to mention not having to find the right tool to begin with. I have even installed new chains removed old chains with this multi tool. And being able to take all that on the road...as Visa says, priceless. it takes a wicked beating as well. Only drawback is keeping tools not needed folded while operating the one you do need.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/9/2017
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
san francisco, ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
fist of hex

fits in a seat pack and has every size for my bike. 90 degree and straight out give leverage and speed and can fit places the tri-wrenches won't.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Good stuff

Crank Bros never lets me down. Love their stuff. Durable, looks good, and works well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/22/2012
by msterns
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
You gotta have one of these tools!

I recently decided to upgrade the contents of my saddle bag, A tube is a tube, but after reading many product reviews, this multi-tool is the best! Shiny, easy to handle with wet, cold hands, it looks good right out of the box. Add a wrench-o and shiny object from Portland Design works (available here on BTD.com, and you will actually look forward to changing your flats!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/10/2012
by SoCal Michael
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Clarita, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
I Need a Tool to Maintain the Tool?

First, the selection of tools is fine. It has everything I need (short of a chain tool) for my rides. However, the tools themselves are connected to a bar at their base. That bar, if you look closely at the picture, is fastened to the rest of the tool which screws. These screws can come loose just by riding. Imagine you're out in the middle of nowhere and need to make some adjustment. Now imagine going into your bike bag and finding your multi-tool in pieces because the screw has come completely un-screwed. Not so fun. Poor design.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2015
by VeganTrackCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Montreal, QC
Overall Rating
The perfect tool

Never leave home without it. It's great, and quality like.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/1/2014
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Overall Rating
Well built Multi-Tool

Love it. Well made and compact.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/7/2014
by Bud
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, OR
Overall Rating
great tool at a great price

Lost my old one while on a ride last year. This one is even better. Would have bought two if had them in stock!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.