Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Craft Mens Pro Dry Nanoweight Sleeveless Baselayer

CraftMen's Pro Dry Nanoweight Sleeveless Baselayer(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(80%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(10%)
Reviewed 11/15/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Washington, DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Lightweight, but Very Warm

This is a great base layer for outdoor winter cycling. I will start wearing it when I need a bike jacket, knowing that if I'm too hot after an hour of cycling, the base layer will easily fit into one of my pockets. It really is amazing how warm you feel for how light the material is.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2021
by  [email protected] gorge. Net
hood river oregon
Overall Rating
This is my go to in theses warm days and on rides

I was concerned when I first put this on as it felt like it was going to be warm for these warm days in Summer. I was wrong. This base layer picks up my sweat and distributes it out to my Jersey and I don't feel like I'm dripping from heat. It's very comfortable and does it's job as described at Bike tires. I am considering buying another one to always have a fresh one to wear.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/26/2021
by JonL
Cycling Enthusiast
Brenham, TX
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
You don't know it is on

I now own 3. I have 2 Craft mesh then bought one of these on sale. I switched to these exclusively for hot weather. I have rarely worn the Craft mesh since. Extremely lightweight, a baselayer that disappears as a base should. Excellent temperature control as advertised. I like the length and wear a medium (5' 9", 172 lbs, 40" chest); not sure what the real problem was for the person complaining of the size. These are excellent bases, particularly for the price point.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2021
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon
Overall Rating
A Really Good Base Layer That is Too Long in the Body

This Craft base layer lives up to its name -- it is truly a nanoweight top. Gossamer light, it helps wick moisture and regulate core temperature on even the warmest rides. It is sized as advertised in the body, but overly long in length. So much so that the bottom of the shirt goes well into the chamois area of whatever bibshorts I happen to be wearing. And I'm tall -- 6'3". Bottom line -- it's a really good, really comfortable base layer that could stand to lose about 3" in body length.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2021
by kjcavalieri
Cycling Enthusiast
Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating
My first baselayer - and I don't know how I lived without it

So, this is the first warm weather baselayer I have purchased. I sort of didn't believe that another layer could help on hot days, but this has exceeded all expectations. I have been a fan of Craft products since my days of distance running, so I knew the quality would be good. But this baselayer does exactly what is advertised - it helps keep you cool and dry when riding in hot / humid conditions. I am 5'10", 173 pounds and I purchased the medium. It's snug, but not tight, so it fits well under bib straps and under and jersey. The material is comfortable against your skin...in fact you hardly remember you are even wearing it. I plan to order a second one (maybe in black for some variety) as I wear this on ever ride, so it is constantly getting washed. Highly recommend it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Works very well

I am surprised at how much cooler I feel when wearing this baselayer. On longer rides on hot days, this was a noticeable improvement. Very thin and adds no real weight or thickness - fits easily under any of my jerseys. I'll get at least one more to put into the rotation.

BikeTiresDirect.com Comments
I don't ride without one!
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Runs extremely small

Order 4 sizes up as it's really small and lightweight. I couldn't even return mine as it ripped when I tried to put it on!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2020
by RTPDx
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Very nice

I liked this baselayer so much I bought two more. It�s form fitting without feeling clingy, super lightweight and leaves no weird seams inside my bibs or under my jersey. I never used to wear a baselayer in the summer but this product has changed that. Now when I decide to unzip I can cool off without going �full Schleck.� Lastly, I worried about durability but these have survived weekly washes for the past 6 months looking good as new. I�m a fan.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/7/2020
by Danimal
Midwest
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Top Drawer

Craft has excellent clothing

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2020
by Jeff
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great base layer

This base layer is perfect for warm/hot temps. Super light weight and breathable.

Really like the material.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 32

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]