FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Craft Mens Active Windstopper Long Sleeve Baselayer

CraftMen's Active Windstopper Long Sleeve Baselayer(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 1/29/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
columbus ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
this is as good as they get.

I used this baselayer yesterday with it being 25 degrees F and a 17 mph wind bringing the chill down to 15 degrees. I was very warm with my castelli jacket over the top and the great part is this absorbs all moisture and keeps you dry unlike may base layers out there. No doubt in my mind it could have been zero F and it would have kept me comfortable. The windstopper shield in front is a must have. I bought 2 more so i can rotate them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/27/2016
by Solo Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Princeton Junction, NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Truly a must have base layer.

Excellent warmth as soon as you put it on. Would not go out without the Craft brand wind stopper fabric. Do not accept a substitute... this is a great base-layer and must have for the active cyclist throughout the winter months, especially when riding in below freezing temps and strong head-winds. Breathable, flexible, warm, and comfortable... I've not found anything better. Try it, you won't be disappointed. I'm looking to buy a couple more so I have one to wear while the other is being washed. The winter riding season is such an excellent experience as long as you have the right clothing... no fun being cold. Ride on !

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2015
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Manitowoc ,WI.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great under layer .

Great for the days below 40 deg.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/7/2015
by NWVelo
Cycling Enthusiast
Portlandia
Overall Rating
Must have for base miles riding

Does the job. Perfect for those late fall or spring cold rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/11/2017
by Bosco
Cycling Enthusiast
North Georgia
Overall Rating
Very happy with this product

I've been using this for those mornings when I need something to help keep the torso warm along with some protection for the arms. With the wind stop material in the front and the light protection for the arms I can wear this for those rides where it's too cold to start with nothing but yet will warm up and I don't want to be wearing to much as th temps rise.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/21/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Rating
Warm Baselayer

This Baselayer with wind break technology is warmer than my other Craft Baselayer. This is really great for cold windy days. I needed to adjust the jersey and coat I wore to make sure I didn't get too hot. Quality is great like other Craft products I own.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/15/2017
by Tom
Competitive Racer
Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating
Great baselayer for those cold morning rides.

Great baselayer to help keep the wind chill off you on those really cold morning rides. Have done several rides starting out at 630am and it's in the low 40s, it works very well to keep me warm enough to enjoy getting out that early. A friend recommended I get one, and I would recommend it as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/30/2014
by Michael
Montreal
Overall Rating
Great buy, great service

Bought this baselayer in medium, had to exchange for large because the sleeves were too short. Great customer service experience. I'm 6'3 165 lbs, large is perfect for me. I will be buying more Craft products, neck isn't tight like some other brands. Windstopper in the front is spot on.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.