FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Continental Race 26 (650c) Road Tube

ContinentalRace 26 (650c) Road Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(50%)
(38%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 1/25/2018
by Cah
south
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great tube

Strong tube. No issue

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/28/2017
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Denver, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
It popped pretty quick, but...

It popped pretty quick, but my tires were worn so it wouldn't be fair for me to blame it on the tube.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/11/2014
by Frankie
Nj
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great tube

I get these tubes when their on sale. I get any tube that's on sale. No slime tubes. What can I say? It's a tube.

I love it?

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/4/2014
by Denver Commuter
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Durable, good quality tube for commuter use.

I use my bicycle primarily for suburban and city commuting, doing an average of 90 miles per week and replace about one tube every 3-4 months, due to punctures from glass, staples and other sharp objects. I do ride with patched tubes for as long as I can get away with it. Durability depends on the amount of construction and other debris in parking lots and on the roads I ride, which varies seasonally. These tubes have proven more robust than any of the others I have tried.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/31/2012
by Steve
Competitive Racer
Detroit, MI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
outstanding product and excellent customer service

tubes are used on my triathlon bike. Over 1200 miles without a flat on these tubes. Great product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/15/2012
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Durable tube for a good price

It's not easy to find 650 tubes anymore! These are lightweight, yet still hold up to everyday use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/6/2012
by Vettgam
Cycling Enthusiast
Northfield, NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very reliable and most durable under variable road conditions!

Paird with the Gatorbacks and Zipp wheels my confidence grows with each outing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/26/2013
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
West Texas
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Decent tubes but I've noticed more punctures lately

The tubes are easy to install and I have typically had good results with Conti's tubes but for some reason, had three or four flats in rapid succession with these. It may just be the time of year with lots of extra debris on the roads. I have loved their 700c tubes and don't see any reason why their 650s would be different.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.