Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Continental MTB 27.5 Inch Tube

ContinentalMTB 27.5 Inch Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(17 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(14)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(12%)
(6%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/1/2024
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
San Diego, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great value

Run tubeless but always carry a tube, just in case. This is a quality product at a good price.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/28/2023
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Industry leader

All metal valve stem for the win actual quality control evident least unplanned failures of any brand used.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by rjf415

Reviewed 6/19/2023
by rjf415
Daily Commuter
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great tube option

Continental makes very good tires and I find their tire tubes to be of the same quality. I bought these when another brand went flat, and have over 1400 miles on the Continental MTB 27.5 Inch Tube to date. Buy with confidence and buy from BikeTiresDirect--my go to on-line store.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/3/2023
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Solid product

These tubes were exactly what I need and they have held up well so far for over 500 miles.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JC

Reviewed 2/17/2017
by JC
Cycling Enthusiast
Brighton Co.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
quality tubes

I use Stan's no tubes and you can remove the presta core for filling

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/3/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
It's a tube at my price point

Never had any problems with them.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by CEBorduas

Reviewed 10/9/2014
by CEBorduas
Cycling Enthusiast
Montreal, Canada
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great product. As advertised. Does the job just fine!

Just a basic tube, but does the job just fine, no hassles, no surprises. Good product!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/24/2021
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Olympic Peninsula, PNW
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Dependable tube

I've used Continental tubes on my touring/gravel rig for a couple of years. Solid & dependable. Not the lightest out there, but they work well for what I am using them for.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by nick

Reviewed 3/1/2019
by nick
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
It's a tube!

It's a tube, and it works.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by eddie1966

Reviewed 2/28/2019
by eddie1966
Cycling Enthusiast
Olympic Peninsula, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good gravel tube

When I bought a second wheelset for my gravel rig I went 650b x 45 mm. I am using these Continental tubes and they have worked fine. If you are counting every gram, they may not be for you, but with this size of tire it's more than likely not an issue for most people.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by NC

Reviewed 10/4/2021
by  NC
Competitive Racer
New England
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality tubes

Continental tubes are among the best. Slightly higher cost, but consistent quality.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/28/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Palmetto, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good basic tube at good price

Good quality tube for carry along spare..

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by merchant2112

Reviewed 6/22/2018
by merchant2112
Casual Cyclist
temple tx
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
nice tube best price

its a Continental tube i put on my fuji reveal AM bike. well made nice rubber not dyed out or any issues so far

good buy.....

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/7/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Multi Use

Great tubes

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/12/2018
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
MTB tubes

Product works well with my rims.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jill

Reviewed 6/25/2020
by Jill
Overall Rating
Its a bike tube that fits my wheel

Its a bike tube that fits my wheel .

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Yak''nSki

Reviewed 8/31/2019
by Yak''nSki
Cycling Enthusiast
Usk, WA
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Average, everyday MTB tube

Holds up well/reliable, rather heavy.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]