Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Clif Bars (Box of 12)

ClifBars (Box of 12)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(21 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(16)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(76%)
(19%)
(5%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/15/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Taste, and Solid Fuel

Great flavor for those looking for a nut-free energy bar. These are solid enough to hold up in a bag full of gear, in the heat or in the cold. The caffeine is a great added boost, but not enough to have the average person jittery.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/31/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
My go to in Covid land

Been having these all summer instead of stopping at Coffee shops.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2017
by Jbert
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Luv these bars can keep my kids from eating them.

I eat these while I ride, taste great & didn't upset my digestion.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2019
by USA1169
Cycling Enthusiast
Hood River, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nut & Seeds are by far the best combo

For me the Nuts & Seeds version of the Cliff Bar is just the right combo of flavor, solids and moisture. Too many of these bars are overly sweet or putty-like, some are dry and stick in your throat. But the Nuts & Seeds hits the right balance. It is my go to bar for endurance rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/16/2015
by Chilly D
Not
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The ses

Good bonk buster, and they taste great also

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/16/2015
by Chilly D
North Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The ses

Great bonk buster, and they taste great also.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/21/2019
by D.F.
Cycling Enthusiast
Massachusetts
Value Rating
Overall Rating
DELICIOUS!

These are my favorite anytime nutrition bar. The nuts and seeds flavor are just right, providing good nutrition value. Great to take on a hike, bike ride, snow shoeing, and cross-country skiing. The sale price from Bike Tires Direct was awesome.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/24/2013
by Rick the Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail,
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great bar for riding. Also one of the better nutrition bars

I carry Cliff Bars when I am biking for extended miles. Fits nice and flat in my jersey, tastes good and is better nutriion wise that others.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/24/2013
by Racer Rick
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail,Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great biking bar

Great biking bar. Tastes good, filling and one of the better nutrition bars. New Sierra Trail is the best.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/8/2018
by USA1169
Cycling Enthusiast
Hood River, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
By far the best recipe yet, easy to consume when you really need it but just can't stomach another sweet thing.

I get tired of all the sugary GU and energy bars at the end of a really long ride, the Nuts & Seeds mix still tastes good at those times. Just the proper mix for my pallet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/3/2017
by KK
Competitive Racer
Sterling Heights
Value Rating
Overall Rating
just what u need

great for 60 miles ride- feel full and energized

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2017
by LuisfromLA
Competitive Racer
LA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Awesome flavor and texture!

Great snacks for on the trail or on the bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/5/2014
by Jorge
Competitive Racer
Mexico
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect meal

I eat Clif Bars every day, before, during and after trainin or racing. I dont care about the flavor,because I like all of them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/10/2012
by Central Oregon cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Redmond, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Almost tasty nutrition

I do endurance cycling and running. My mentor tells me a need to take in about 200 calories per hour on runs and rides over an hour. These Clif bars do a perfect job for me: easy to eat, no indigestion, good energy boost. The Chocalate Brownie version is one star down only because I like the Clif flavors that are frosted with a sugar coating a bit better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/18/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Yummy for the Tummy

as always Clif produces a great product

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2021
by Ol Saddler
Daily Commuter
SE USA
Overall Rating
Clif Bar's ain't what they once were

They're still ok but over the last decade the quality of their ingredients has gone down. This has affected the taste, consistency, and even on the bike performance for me, as they don't just refuel me as well and, there is a significant quantity of 'soy' ingredients in clif bars now. Will have to find a higher quality bar with no soy...

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/27/2020
by Lotek7
Cycling Enthusiast
Bear Delaware
Overall Rating
This bar is a great long ride companion for those moments your commitment wavers.

These bars are very easy to eat and almost too tasty in my book. They will supply you with an instant pick me up not fond in other bars due to the caffeine they contain. The coffee flavored bars are hard to find locally for me. If you love coffee as much as I do these are really a non brainer for long ride fuel.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2020
by Focus Rich
Cycling Enthusiast
Western North Carolina j
Overall Rating
For Coffee Lovers

If you like coffee youll love these.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/19/2021
by mkiely808
Cycling Enthusiast
Edgewood, IN.
Overall Rating
Great taste, instant energy

I use these for a quick energy boost before I ride my bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/26/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Compton
Overall Rating
Good bar

Easy to eat tasty.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 30

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]