Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Chamois Buttr Her 8oz Tube

Chamois Butt'rHer 8oz Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(13%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/6/2021
by Fuelfool
Competitive Racer
Blue Ridge Mountains, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Durable and Good Value

Have tried numerous brands through the years and found this to be the most long-lasting, least greasy, and reasonably priced (when you can get it on sale) of all that I have tried. And even better deal when you buy the big pump containers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2021
by BicycleKitty
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Been using for years

This chamois butt'r is terrific. I like the very faint scent. I like how it prevents chafing and saddle sores. I REALLY like how the company sponsors lots of events in my area.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/10/2020
by Fuelfool
Competitive Racer
Blue Ridge Mountains, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
More Durable than most

Have used a variety a chamois cream brands over thirty years of riding and racing. Have settled on this one as providing the best protection and value. The stuff has gotten more expensive in recent years, so watch for a sale. I usually buy the big pump bottle, which is a better value; however, my wife prefers the squeeze tube.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/6/2020
by svinson
Cycling Enthusiast
Bellevue, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Wouldn't ride with out it!

Bought this for my wife. Love both the his and hers products that Chamois ButtR makes. We highly recommend!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2018
by Al
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
For daily use. Keeps things chill down there.

Why mess with the standard formula? This is what you use when you want to maintain your body in good working order. Once things get a bit rough, then you'll need to step it up to other products, but until then, it's the breakfast milk. Tube lasts longer than you would expect.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/12/2021
by Emily
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend, OR
Overall Rating
Great for long rides.

Appreciate how long this lasts. Use on tour, or on long day rides (over 40 miles). Lasts, and washes out easily, so no build-up on liners.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/7/2019
by Richard
New Mexico
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Chamois Buttr - A Must Have

My wife and I use Chamois Buttr all the time. It makes all the difference between a comfortable ride and an irritated chaffed butt.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/18/2014
by Anonymous
virginia
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Overall good

i like the way it smells and it goes on mon greasy. For some reason though I still prefer the feel of DZ Nuts for her.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 81

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]