Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Castelli Thermoflex Armwarmer

CastelliThermoflex Armwarmer(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 12/20/2019
by desertrun
Cycling Enthusiast
southern Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Flawless performance

These have been great for winter mornings in the high 40s, and I leave them on until the temps climb into the mid-50s. When they're on, I forget they're there. When I remove them, they easily stow away in my jersey pocket.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
County roads of Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The Castelli Thermoflex Armwarmers are perfect for cool Iowa mornings and easy to roll down as it gets warmer in the day.

I like to ride on county roads when it is dark and cool out. The Castelli Thermoflex Armwarmers kept my arms warm and dry on the coldest of Iowa mornings. The Thermoflex fabric conformed to the shape of my arms, and the length (XL) was perfect for my 6' 3 frame. The Castelli Thermoflex Armwarmers were my first set to own, and I would highly recommend them to any bicycle enthusiast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/13/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
County roads of Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The Castelli Thermoflex Armwarmers are perfect for cool Iowa mornings and easy to roll down as it gets warmer in the day.

I like to ride on county roads when it is dark and cool out. The Castelli Thermoflex Armwarmers kept my arms warm and dry on the coldest of Iowa mornings. The Thermoflex fabric conformed to the shape of my arms, and the length (XL) was perfect for my 6' 3 frame. The Castelli Thermoflex Armwarmers were my first set to own, and I would highly recommend them to any bicycle enthusiast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/4/2019
by Luis
Daily Commuter
San Jose, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great arm warmers!

These are great arm warmers for chilly to very cold rides. Keep in mind that only one of the two arm warmers comes marked with the Castelli logo shown in the image above, the other arm warmer is just plain black.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/16/2018
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Memphis TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
fits great, feels great

great value, fit, and feel, keeps my arms toasty on rides between 30 & 45 degrees!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/5/2018
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Omaha, NE
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great Arm warmer which stays in place!

Great versatility, quite warm, easily packed into rear pockets, not sliding on your arm, great even above a loose long sleeve jersey

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Got the job done...

Quite pleased with my purchase of

Castelli arm warmers. Wow, the best

keeps arm nice and warm, was so express I order the leg warmers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/29/2018
by Anonymous
SF Bay Area
Overall Rating
Excellent

I love these warmers. Absolutely nothing to complaint about. Definitely recommended.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 35