Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Castelli Rosso Corsa Pro Glove

CastelliRosso Corsa Pro Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(69%)
(15%)
(8%)
(8%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/29/2020
by wally
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Illinois, SE Wisconsin
Value Rating
Overall Rating
long distance gloves

I do lots of 6-7 hour rides, so everything matters in detail.

The padding on these gloves is a little thinner than others, but that's not a bad thing, it's still sufficient.

For me the best detail, critical, is that the gels don't have any sharp edges.

I've had gloves with gel 'blocks' and after a long day, all those 90 degree edges really start to dig into your hand.

I think any future pair will be velcro strap closure rather than pull on/off, but that's just a personal preference and makes no difference to the gloves performance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/1/2020
by JohnnM
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
No More Numbness!

Over the years I've tried quite a number of biking gloves. None of them really worked to relieve the numbness I would get on a long ride, so I finally just started riding without them. I decided to try these on a lark just to see if they'd make any difference--and I'm glad I did. They are the first pair of gloves I've owned that actually work. The stitching came open at the base of the thumb so I deducted one star for that. Easy sewing fix, but that shouldn't happen.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/29/2020
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Houston, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent high quality bike glove.

Very nice high quality bike gloves.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/15/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Minimalist glove. Good for racing.

Minimal padding. Tight fit. Would recommend for racers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/27/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Torrance, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Rosso Corsa

gloves has great padding, but the stitching between the thumb & forefinger has a knot that hurts/irritating after couples of hours of wearing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/24/2020
by Anonymous
oklahoma
Overall Rating
Great

Theses gloves are great. No problems with numb hands and great on those hot days.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/26/2020
by Mike D
SW Michigan
Overall Rating
Best Cycling Gloves I�ve ever owned

Simply the best performing and fit glove I�ve ever owned, The padding works well and I love the pull tap and the absence of Velcro.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2020
by ManDog
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gloved One

Looks good, feels right and provides cushioning - but it's a bear to remove after a hot summer ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2020
by Jess
Houston
Overall Rating
Great gloves

Another great product from the folks at Castelli.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/16/2020
by steve8852
Cycling Enthusiast
Richmond, VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Expensive but, to me, worth it.

My go to gloves. I have four pair so I can rotate them between rides. I like that they don't have a clasp or velcro closure, just slip them on or off. The padding is dense enough to prevent numb hands but not too thick. I want a pair in every color.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/26/2020
by Road/Dirt/Tandem Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Maryland
Overall Rating
These are great summer/fall gloves that provide excellent comfort and protection.

I use them in warmer temps (45 degrees and above). I was initially concerned about no velcro tab however the elasticity of the glove allows a tight fit and and easy on and off. The overall look and feel of the gloves is great. I am confident my hands are well protected by these gloves.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/10/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Will buy again.

Most comfortable

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/8/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Will buy again.

Most comfortable

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 05