Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Castelli Rosso Corsa Pro 9 Sock

CastelliRosso Corsa Pro 9 Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(63%)
(0%)
(25%)
(13%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/14/2022
by Anonymous
Maryland
Overall Rating
Great socks

Comfortable high quality great wicking

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/23/2022
by Pinanica
M1c 2e6 Toronto,ON. CANADA
Overall Rating
Castelli Rosso Corsa Pro socks

I've got several pairs of these socks but unfortunately,they ended up with some holes caused by the plastic little piece they put through to hold the sock and the cardboard label together.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2022
by Kevin
San antonio
Overall Rating
Great product

I absolutely love these socks

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2021
by epbob
Cycling Enthusiast
El Paso, TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My new favorite bike sock

Like the fit of these socks, I wear size 11 shoes and bought the 2XL after reading previous comments. They are not too bulky which results in comfort for riding in warm weather. You can feel the midfoot support and they are labeled for Left or Right foot. Would have been a 4 star for value but I got them on sale on BTD. Liked them so much I bought all 3 colors and the taller version too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Walla Walla, Washington
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great sock for summer!

I bought several pairs and while they are very well made, they are super tight. I struggle getting them on and straight ie. so the heel portion is lined up correctly. For me they are fairly hard to get off after a long hot summer ride in Walla Walla. If you buy these, order one or two sizes larger at least!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Walla Walla, Washington
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great sock for summer!

I bought several pairs and while they are very well made, they are super tight. I struggle getting them on and straight ie. so the heel portion is lined up correctly. For me they are fairly hard to get off after a long hot summer ride in Walla Walla. If you buy these, order one or two sizes larger at least!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/24/2021
by Gary Walters
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Really like these socks for comfort and temperature control.

These socks perform great in most Florida Weather.They are stylist and match my kit perfectly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/14/2022
by Alejandro
Overall Rating
Very Nice

I like ir

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 13

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]