FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Castelli Quindici Wool Sock

CastelliQuindici Wool Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(18%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 4/4/2019
by Tim
Norcal
Overall Rating
Nice sock.

Warm and comfortable. My favorite sock for temps in 40s and below. Good look, as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/24/2019
by sunshineincolorado
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A gift to a grateful recipient

i gave a pair of castelli quindici wool socks to a friend for a gift - he loves them. likes the height and the warmth they provide on cold colorado cycling days

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/30/2019
by Coachlen
Competitive Racer
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Keeps my feet warm!

Use when temperature goes below 60 degrees.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/17/2018
by triall55
Cycling Enthusiast
Laconia, NH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great pair of Socks

Really nice pair of socks and the price was right.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2017
by FeltF2rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Edmonds, lynnwood WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Absolutely love these.

These are a lot of money but no more than other wool socks and with the great style of Castelli. Other than really cold weather these are adequate for my needs and as stated above I never machine dry. Length is perfect and I like the anthracite color.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/6/2017
by Chris
STL MO
Overall Rating
Great stuff.

Lg fits my size 942 just right. Alway line dry. My go-to sock now for the 3 seasons. The Gregge's are great too, but I like the longer cuff on these. Thanks Castelli for making a great mid-tall wool sock.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/19/2017
by Wayne
Cycling Enthusiast
Chattanooga, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice socks

Like the socks. They are very comfortable. Also they look great!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/1/2019
by Anonymous
Utah
Overall Rating
Wintertider

I ride a lot in the winter here in Utah as long as the roads are clear. Ive been out in 20 degree weather and these wool socks from Castillo keep my feet nice and warm. They ate great under shoe covers and standard cycling shoes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/15/2019
by NEbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA
Overall Rating
Nice Socks

These socks are very comfortable and warm. I have worn them several times, no complaints.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/24/2018
by Bicicletero
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Really nice wool socks!!!

I own several different wool socks but this Quindici Castelli are the softest feeling wool I have ever tried, do it!!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/3/2017
by RLX88
Suisun city,ca
Overall Rating
Great product and price

Extra tall to keep your feet and legs warm with knee warmers. Like the extra padding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.