Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Castelli Mens Tutto Nano Bibtight

CastelliMen's Tutto Nano Bibtight(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 11/21/2022
by Anonymous
Philadelpha, PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Some of the best bib I have used

These are really just some of the best late fall early bibs I have worn. Used on a 13 hour ride so endurance use is also great, was comfortable the entire time, no chamois cream at all even. Do yourself a favor, try these out. The cost is worth it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/4/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Worth the money.

Decided to try something other than Pearl Izumi. Very happy with the quality and fit. 5'11 and around 205lbs and XXL fit great. Thighs were a bit chilly at 31 degrees at ride start but nothing major. After warming up on the bike i was comfortable for the next 2 hours. I

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/10/2022
by Mike
Cycling Enthusiast
4000'' mountains
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect blend of form & function

Very happy with these Tutto Tights

I already had the Tutto Nano Bib knickers so knew what to expect .

It is the same great Nano Flex 3G Material which repels rain & the same great Kiss Air Pad

These tight also have a very nice reflective cuff & ankle zips that work perfectly

I have been super happy with these on rides that range in temps from 40-70F

They just do the job & you never notice them which is the greatest compliment you can give any cycling apparel!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/17/2022
by Ant
SF Hey Areaaaa
Overall Rating
Nice material.

Nice and warm. I'm supper overweight and trying to get back in better shape. Damn Covid and WFH but it's really all my fault. So I had to double size up to XL based on others recommendations to size up. I'm 5'7" 200lbs. Damn. So they are too long but other wise work for me. I figured the fit would be off given my dimensions but got them on sale so np. Thanks BTD!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/22/2021
by Anonymous
Southeast Tennessee
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent mid weight bib tight

I love Castelli bib shorts and tights. Very high quality and abrasion resistance during the occasional spill. I do 2-4 hour rides in the cooler months, so they're very comfortable for the long rides. These are great for the temperatures advertised, 39-59 degrees. I've used them down to low 30's for starting on mountain gravel rides where the wind chill isn't as severe. The fit runs just slightly small compared to other brands. I'm 6'2", 192 lbs. and wear an XL perfectly. I'm not much of a brand loyalist until it comes to my bibs. They're always Castelli's.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2022
by B''ham Biker
BELLINGHAM
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent Pair of Bib Tights

Very well constructed, usual Castelli quality. I am 6'1" 180 lbs the 2XL size fits perfectly. Good down to the 40 degree range. Haven't really tried them in a hard rain storm, but they handle light rain well. Repel the moisture very well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/9/2021
by Anonymous
New Jersey
Overall Rating
Quality you come to expect from the brand

Fits perfectly, super warm. Well made. Not much to say. Worth the price. Will keep you comfy through the cold season.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/14/2020
by jackw007
Daily Commuter
Bay Area, California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Awesome tights

These are the best tights that I have ever owned.

I'm partial to everything Castelli, and I have less expensive tights, and more expensive tights. But these are hands down my favorites. If you know what size Castelli tightsshorts will fit you then you know exactly what size to order (I'd recommend one size larger than typical if you haven't owned Castelli previously).

I haven't worn them in temperatures lower than about 37 degrees, but I'm confident that they'll be comfortable down to the 20's. The fit is great, and I really - REALLY - like the zippers at the ankles. One complaint with Castelli tights, even the more expensive ones, is that I have to pull the the tights together at the zipper in order to get the zipper closed. Not so on these - it's super easy to close the zipper and the fit is still very snug and comfortable at my ankles and on the calves.

Id highly recommend these tights for anything from the daily commute to the long weekend ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/30/2022
by Anonymous
97229
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Light & Comfortable

When it's a little less cold and rainy, or just a layer for night ride, the tutto nano does really well. I wouldn't go in the rain below 50, the Ros would be better for that. But for mix weather in the warmer season this is a great one.

The reflective band on each ankle is very bright, making it a very good choice for night riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 61

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]