Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Castelli Mens Tutto Nano Bibknicker

CastelliMen's Tutto Nano Bibknicker (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(83%)
(17%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Mike33

Reviewed 1/19/2021
by Mike33
Cycling Enthusiast
4000''
Value Rating
Overall Rating
12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect for my climate

These Castelli Men's Tutto Nano Bibknickers are true to their description, meaning literally good at everything.

I already had the Entrata Bib knicker & while they are nice they designed for 59deg-95degF and are not thermal at all. These Tutto Nano Bibknickers are.

Castelli rates them for temps of 48deg-66degF & I have been using them in temps of 45deg to 70degF no problem.

I live at 4000' but it is not a snow type location our lows here are upper 30's but always warms to 70's+ on most 2-3 hour rides.

Foe me these have been perfect war enough & go unnoticed which is a compliment for any cycling apparel.

The Nano Flex 3G fabric is super comfy as is the Kiss Air2 seat pad. This fabric is even somewhat waterproof as the water in light rains just beads on surface. (I have not tested in downpour yet)

So overall very happy with these & coupled with the Castelli Entrata bibknickers I am covered for a wide temperature range that fits my location temps perfectly

Highly recommend these !

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by twuerslin

Reviewed 6/11/2023
by twuerslin
Cycling Enthusiast
Waukesha, WI.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Typical Castelli quality product!

Usual Castelli quality fit and finish. Warmer than expected for fabric weight. 5 stars, especially given sale price!!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/9/2023
by Anonymous
Ithaca, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent for cold weather!

No issues identified so far

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bryanp354

Reviewed 1/15/2021
by bryanp354
Cycling Enthusiast
Visalia, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
My favorite BiKnicker by far

There is nothing I don't like about this product. The pad is the most comfortable of any (long or short) bibs I ride in. The fleece thickness in the legs is perfect for our area where the winter temps during the day are often in the mid 50's.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Old and in the way

Reviewed 11/27/2020
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
the goto wear in the late fall and early spring.

I had purchased these to wear in the late fall evening rides because the temp was dropping down into the 40's after the sun went down and it got dark. The reflective parts were great for riding in the dark. These knickers kept my lower half warm. I am 6' and 160 pounds and these fit perfectly.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by fogmaster

Reviewed 8/6/2020
by fogmaster
Cycling Enthusiast
Half Moon Bay, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great Italian Quality

I picked these up on a closeout so not sure if those cheaper prices are still available. They fit very nice and feel very high quality. They are pretty warm for those chilly days, probably good for down to about 45 degrees or so. They have a very nice shamy too.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/27/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
It's nicely constructed with a good pad and fits snugly but comfortably

This is an excellent product for cool weather. It fits comfortably and is great quality for the money

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Auren

Reviewed 2/15/2021
by Auren
napa CA
Overall Rating
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
So comfy

These are so comfy and warm, at least down to 33 degrees so far this year...they also don't get too warm when in the 50s. The fit is perfect (6'2" -large) and the chamois is great.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/6/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
great

very comfortable chamois.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/25/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
True to size fit and great quality

Knickers came in a timely fashion and size was right on and great quality bib knickers

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/15/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great value

I wanted bibknickers for the fall season in the Pacific Northwest. These check all the boxes and great value.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by brentley33

Reviewed 11/4/2021
by brentley33
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Like them so far!

The fit is as expected and they were a perfect temperature for a mid to high 40s ride. Excited to use them more this winter.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]