Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Castelli Mens Prologo VI Jersey

CastelliMen's Prologo VI Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(70%)
(20%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 1/17/2020
by peckarelli
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Comfortable,sleek and fashionabe jersey for summertime.

I like the high collar.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/26/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
wear very well

Jersey runs a little small or I am a little large, but make sure and buy one size up. the quality is great and have had no issues at al.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/3/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Not as good as Prologo V

Lighter fabric which is ok. Sleeves not as tight as Prologo V but longer. Does not have the small zip up pocket in back for keys. Overall, I like the Prologo V better than the Prologo VI.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/19/2019
by Jim
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
New iteration on the Castelli Prologo jersey

I have been wearing the prologo jersey for the last several years. It is a club fit, but runs small. I really like the longer sleeves and jersey on this latest version. I find it flaps around less at high speed and is more comfortable. These jerseys breath well. As with all Castelli products they run 1 to 2 sizes smaller than other brands.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/15/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great fit

Nice fabric & fit. Im usually a large in T shirtscasual polos & I sized up to XL in this jersey & the fit is just right.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/20/2019
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Typical Castelli quality long sleeves

The overall quality of the jersey is good at the price point. I was hoping the Prologo VI jersey would have sleeve lengths similar to the Prologo V, but no. I guess I need to pay better attention to the pictures to realize which are normal bicep length and which ones are either to or past the elbow. I guess on cooler days the longer sleeves are a plus but otherwise they tend to bother me curling up around the elbow. Regardless I would however probably buy the gray one if I see it on sale.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/13/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boynton Beach, FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product!

Used in the tropical Florida climate, product feels great, ultra light and great fit! Good deal on BikeTiresDirect!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/13/2020
by Rob
Sacramento
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Gray Jersey

Castelli just make good products. Fits perfectly XL 5 11 170 lbs little loose in the wast but I prefer less tightening fit. No flapping so must be a good fit. Get a size smaller if you want a tight fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2020
by Will
NY
Overall Rating
Great jersey

The prologo Jersey usually seems a little too loose. Sized down for a tighter fit. Like the simple graphics. A good purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/10/2019
by avmartel
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating
Stylish & High Performance.

This is my fave all purpose top, from MTB to Road rides to Triathlon training rides. I appreciate the Castelli graphic design, sharp, stylish but never too flashy, trendy or obnoxious. This shirt is comfortable, breathes very well has excellent storage and length in the back and the sleeves are snug. Great Castelli Quality. On sizing I do need to size up a full size as they run small vs. US Men...IMHO.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 69