FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Castelli Mens Prologo V Jersey

CastelliMen's Prologo V Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/19/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Waltham Ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
nice qualityNice price

nice for cool evening rides.I like the color for visibility.Fit was good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/11/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
tampa, florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE

I really like the look and feel. I got the large based on reviews and glad I did. I am usually medium but this fits a little snug. I am 5' 10, 160lb. The red is brilliant and the graphics are cool and understated. The jersey is light and good in the very hot Florida summer. The torso and waist section is a bit loose but I think the medium would be too tight for me in the shoulders. The material breathes well and super light. Overall great jersey!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/4/2017
by Anonymous
West Covina CA
Overall Rating
Great jersey

Excellent jersey for summer time riding, stretchable material does hinder your movement while riding. Very comfortable and breathable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2017
by Rnarito
San Jose, CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The Perfect Jersey!

I'm in my late 50's and out side of the occasional century, I ride for fitness and weight control. As cool as those form fitting jerseys look on the Tour de France riders, it's not necessarily my style. The Castelli Prologo is just loose enough to feel good and on a long ride, comfort is everything! My perfect jersey!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/23/2017
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
FL
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Jersey fits perfectly and breathes very well

I wear the jersey while road biking and am totally satisfied

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/29/2017
by RC
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia,CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
First castelli purchase. The material and workmanship are of the highest level. Definitely would recommend.

Used for short to medium length rides. The fit is competition,would prefer a slightly larger fit. The quality appears to justify the price

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/29/2017
by Robco13
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia,CA
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Quality product with superior craftsmanship

Used for casual riding. The materials and design are the best I have owned in 40 years of road riding. Wish they offered more products in a non-race fit

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/30/2017
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating
Castelli quality and style at a reasonable price

The jersey breathes well and wicks moisture

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/22/2017
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating
Another great looking well made Castelli shirt

In my opinion, Castelli consistently offers an outstanding line of great looking well-made road bike apparel

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/23/2017
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating
Expected Castelli style, fit and very well priced

The jersey is perfect in every respect

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.