FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Castelli Mens Prologo V Jersey

CastelliMen's Prologo V Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(16 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(14)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/5/2018
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Runs bigger than other Castelli jerseys and fits me perfect

This is a great quality jersey for the price. I tend to have to buy the largest sizes in Castelli products and found that the 2XL fits me perfectly. Slightly loose and very comfortable. The length is also good both in the front and the back. I really like this jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2018
by Mark S.
Madison, Wisconsin
Overall Rating
Quality kit you expect from Castelli

I own 3 of these jerseys because I like them so well. The fit is somewhat relaxed compared to the typical Castelli race fit. I wear a large on my 160 68 frame. There are some nice features like the extra zippered pocket and the mesh vent fabric in armpit area and strip across the back.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/26/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago-ish, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
This one fits

I bought 4 new Castelli Jerseys this season. Different styles. All the same size. This one fit the best. And it feels great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/19/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Waltham Ma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
nice qualityNice price

nice for cool evening rides.I like the color for visibility.Fit was good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/11/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
tampa, florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE

I really like the look and feel. I got the large based on reviews and glad I did. I am usually medium but this fits a little snug. I am 5' 10, 160lb. The red is brilliant and the graphics are cool and understated. The jersey is light and good in the very hot Florida summer. The torso and waist section is a bit loose but I think the medium would be too tight for me in the shoulders. The material breathes well and super light. Overall great jersey!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/4/2017
by Anonymous
West Covina CA
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great jersey

Excellent jersey for summer time riding, stretchable material does hinder your movement while riding. Very comfortable and breathable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/5/2018
by FrankK
Cycling Enthusiast
midatlanticnew england
Overall Rating
Feels great

Road cyclist. 6' and 180 lbs. fits very well and is very comfortable. I did not feel bound by it. It looks crisp and classic.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/21/2018
by minho424
New York
Overall Rating
I am in love with prologo Jerseys.

Castelli Prologo Jerseys are my go to jerseys for local group ride and more. Very aero, visibility is awesome and you get noticed. I have one that I been wearing for over two years and it still looks and feel the same way. Even though I am in New York they were delivered very fast and the price was unbeatable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2018
by mark
Cycling Enthusiast
madsion wi
Overall Rating
Great jersey.

I am an avid road cyclist. I bought the jersey one size larger than normal and it fits great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2017
by Rnarito
San Jose, CA
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
The Perfect Jersey!

I'm in my late 50's and out side of the occasional century, I ride for fitness and weight control. As cool as those form fitting jerseys look on the Tour de France riders, it's not necessarily my style. The Castelli Prologo is just loose enough to feel good and on a long ride, comfort is everything! My perfect jersey!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/23/2017
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
FL
Overall Rating
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Jersey fits perfectly and breathes very well

I wear the jersey while road biking and am totally satisfied

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/29/2017
by Robco13
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia,CA
Overall Rating
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Quality product with superior craftsmanship

Used for casual riding. The materials and design are the best I have owned in 40 years of road riding. Wish they offered more products in a non-race fit

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/29/2017
by RC
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia,CA
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
First castelli purchase. The material and workmanship are of the highest level. Definitely would recommend.

Used for short to medium length rides. The fit is competition,would prefer a slightly larger fit. The quality appears to justify the price

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/30/2017
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Castelli quality and style at a reasonable price

The jersey breathes well and wicks moisture

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/22/2017
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Another great looking well made Castelli shirt

In my opinion, Castelli consistently offers an outstanding line of great looking well-made road bike apparel

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/23/2017
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Expected Castelli style, fit and very well priced

The jersey is perfect in every respect

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.